I have absolutely no idea what you are talking aboutOriginally posted by oxford mushroom:Err...SM not perverted???
i was thinking more of fully clothed girls... long sleeves, jeans, etc. Paiseh..about spilling cleavages, i have a hard time visualising that since i only have eyes for my textbooksOriginally posted by sqully:why would "decently clothed females" associate u with perverts?"decently clothed" as in?u define it as those who wear clothes which reveal spilling cleavages?![]()
Thats an excellent idea!Originally posted by Devil1976:Should we organise a "SINGLES' OUTING"?>
Go get FHM Singapore or Maxim as educational materialsOriginally posted by alexkusu:i was thinking more of fully clothed girls... long sleeves, jeans, etc. Paiseh..about spilling cleavages, i have a hard time visualising that since i only have eyes for my textbooksAnyone here can help me out on that?
FHM? For Her Magazine?Originally posted by sqully:Go get FHM Singapore or Maxim as educational materials![]()
goodness.wat a mouthful.Originally posted by alexkusu:Mon dieu~! What cards have fate dealt me this time? I have been looking for a chinese tutor all this while...and now, i have found youIs this fate? Is this thy destiny? Regardless, I guess we are fated to meet
Hi, Im Alex
wow..*visualises myself in an executive power suit and thinking abt all that*Originally posted by MooKu:True, true... Live for yourself and only accept the right one, even if it takes ages. I'd rather die not having any good apples than eat a poisoned one.
But then again, you have to fight for what you want, if you get what I mean.If a bonsai doesn't look pretty, trim it. If you can't trim it, there's something with the pair of scissors you're holding.
There are so many wonderful things about being single! You're a free spirit, you can do whatever you want, you can just care about yourself. The time you have is completely yours! You can travel the world if you like, you can work your head off and earn your first million dollars without worries...People can't give you pressure if you're not pressurizing yourself first.
nothing is impossible...Originally posted by sqully:wow..*visualises myself in an executive power suit and thinking abt all that*
but still quite a distant from where i m now leh...![]()
oh dear... i stumbled upon a money hungry type..Originally posted by sqully:goodness.wat a mouthful.
oh..wait a min..french and old english..hmmm..*visualises an aristocratic old,short white man with penguin like figure,tall hat,a splendid suit and gold coins spilling out of his pocket*
u pay in euros?or better still,gold coins? *beams*
alrite,i'll take u in.let's start with "ni hao ma" for 50-cent sized gold coin how abt it?
i wonder how u survive in singapore talking like that though.imagine u trying to order fried guay tiao and teh-o in kopitiam.the aunties n uncles will catch any ball meh?

oooooo..........shiny metal thingy...Originally posted by alexkusu:oh dear... i stumbled upon a money hungry type..
well, if those gold coins are the source of your happiness, take as much as you like
in your case, that would be shiny chocolate coinsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:oooooo..........shiny metal thingy...![]()
at least perverts are bothering wif u, meaning dat u must be someting to look at.Originally posted by sqully:This question had been appearing more n more often when i meet my frds,especially my old frds.n it's really starting to get on my nerves.goodness.m i so old alr?to b considered a spinster if i m still not attached?
Then it's usually followed by "Why don't u get a bf?" What do they want me to say? Ntuc got offer or not? got buy one get one free de? i m so sick of finding excuses to ans these qns. some even asked if i m a lesbain. haix.
So a few days ago when i was confronted with the qns again i didnt want to make up any excuse anymore. "nobody ever likes me." i blurt out. they didnt seem to get it. so i repeated myself "NOBODY,except perverts,LIKES ME.alrite?" at first they didnt quite believe me. they were stumped. after a while they asked me "why say so negative things?" "why hav so little confidence in urself?". Hello, it wasn't a self opinion. it is a fact. who wants to sound like a loser? I didnt want to say the truth too but i just wanted these qns to stop haunting me. n just when i tot it was over, they started talking abt setting me up with guys. plz. cant we just leave it?
I know some of them meant good but what they dun realise is that they r just adding to my misery. The ppl n evironment i face everday alr makes me feel inferior, ugly and queer just cos i m single. isnt it enough? do i hav to announce to all my frds that i m unwanted for them to rest it? how can i get ppl to stop asking me the qns?n give up the idea of setting up dates or watever,i dun want to hav to impress strangers constantly. i feel like saying plz..plz dun give me the pressure to get attached anymore if u all really care.it's just making me miserable.
One last note,how do i get couples(frds) to be more discrete with showing PDA in front of me? somehow, even when i go out in groups,i normally end up being the only single there. the ones i know who would take care to make me comfortable with them r too few,in fact i think only this one girl n her bf. the rest of 'em while i dun wish to interrupt their lovey-dovey, i wish they could be more considerate. do couples really need to hug,kiss n play with each other constantly from the first moment we meet till the moment we part?like that meet me for wat?even if i sneak away i bet they'd never know till they r heading home.
The coins look so fake, like photoshoppedOriginally posted by alexkusu:oh dear... i stumbled upon a money hungry type..
well, if those gold coins are the source of your happiness, take as much as you like
Hahaha... WAITING for YOU to ORGANISE!!Originally posted by alexkusu:Thats an excellent idea!
Lets choose a nice, relaxed environment..let's say Nz?![]()
NEEDLESS to say, we shall NOT be the ORGANISORS....Originally posted by M©+square:Feow2 and You attached liao...still can organise singles outing ah?
Cheers : Gum Pei.
hannor.Originally posted by sqully:One last note,how do i get couples(frds) to be more discrete with showing PDA in front of me? somehow, even when i go out in groups,i normally end up being the only single there. the ones i know who would take care to make me comfortable with them r too few,in fact i think only this one girl n her bf. the rest of 'em while i dun wish to interrupt their lovey-dovey, i wish they could be more considerate. do couples really need to hug,kiss n play with each other constantly from the first moment we meet till the moment we part?like that meet me for wat?even if i sneak away i bet they'd never know till they r heading home.
Originally posted by sqully:One last note,how do i get couples(frds) to be more discrete with showing PDA in front of me? somehow, even when i go out in groups,i normally end up being the only single there. the ones i know who would take care to make me comfortable with them r too few,in fact i think only this one girl n her bf. the rest of 'em while i dun wish to interrupt their lovey-dovey, i wish they could be more considerate. do couples really need to hug,kiss n play with each other constantly from the first moment we meet till the moment we part?like that meet me for wat?even if i sneak away i bet they'd never know till they r heading home.
ooh..sounds a bit bit*hy.but i like it.Originally posted by Parka:"Wow. You guys seem to be in the mating mood. So why am I here?"
sqully is a he she.Originally posted by banzie:Sqully is a girl or boy? I tot its a she!?
Originally posted by M©+square:hmmm....