u ar ejus 2 cute to resistOriginally posted by Hellraiza:okay guys, i know how u all heard of maids being sexually harassed by their employers...but...this time it's the reverse..
my parents recently hired a maid to look after my sick brother...she's in her early 40s i guess. At first there was no problem...but sometimes when only i and her are home alone, she often pops into my room, strokes my arms and smiles. EVEN WHEN IM ASLEEP. When i ask her what she wants she says i look so cute when im sleeping. im freaking 21! There was this time, 2 days ago, she was stroking my leg when i was asleep. i woke up and stormed out. JUST now, she came into the kitchen and asked me whether i was angry. Being uncomfortable with the situation, i said no. THEN SHE ASKED ME "So did u like?" FARK! I cannot tahan much of this leh, what should i do?
Originally posted by Hellraiza:thanks ar
i suppose you should tell her that she should not be doing this as it will result her in being sent away should she continue to do so.Originally posted by Hellraiza:okay guys, i know how u all heard of maids being sexually harassed by their employers...but...this time it's the reverse..
my parents recently hired a maid to look after my sick brother...she's in her early 40s i guess. At first there was no problem...but sometimes when only i and her are home alone, she often pops into my room, strokes my arms and smiles. EVEN WHEN IM ASLEEP. When i ask her what she wants she says i look so cute when im sleeping. im freaking 21! There was this time, 2 days ago, she was stroking my leg when i was asleep. i woke up and stormed out. JUST now, she came into the kitchen and asked me whether i was angry. Being uncomfortable with the situation, i said no. THEN SHE ASKED ME "So did u like?" FARK! I cannot tahan much of this leh, what should i do?
jus take it easy man, treat it as a compliment that the maid gave uOriginally posted by Hellraiza:wah lan eh, i know u all think its hilarious, but please lah...im am frankly kinda disgusted....chio still nevermind leh....cb my mother's age!
U wun be saying that if you are in his shoes...Originally posted by FBI:jus take it easy man, treat it as a compliment that the maid gave u![]()
"ini so cute!"Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U wun be saying that if you are in his shoes...![]()
U still don't understand the situation do U?...Originally posted by FBI:"ini so cute!"![]()
i jus want him to take it easyOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U still don't understand the situation do U?...![]()
Take it easy? Its mental and emotional distressing U know...Originally posted by FBI:i jus want him to take it easy
I agree with some of the posts above about informing your parents, and giving your maid a stern warning. She may be really deprived sexually, and she also may not know the likely consequences of her actions. I think that would be fair to her.Originally posted by Hellraiza:okay guys, i know how u all heard of maids being sexually harassed by their employers...but...this time it's the reverse..
in short she is hornyOriginally posted by ellisbeck:I agree with some of the posts above about informing your parents, and giving your maid a stern warning. She may be really deprived sexually, and she also may not know the likely consequences of her actions. I think that would be fair to her.
hahahaha it's your fault after all manOriginally posted by Hellraiza:i think its partially my fault. i used to walk around in my boxers. but not anymore.