hahah that was some nice suggestionOriginally posted by dragg:introduce her to your nearest blanga workers corner.![]()
WAHHHHHH!!!! Coupled to your sex-deprived maid and you walking around in your boxers.... you tempting fate laaaaaa....Originally posted by Hellraiza:i think its partially my fault. i used to walk around in my boxers. but not anymore.
lol....inviting trouble sia...........Originally posted by Croaking_Toad:WAHHHHHH!!!! Coupled to your sex-deprived maid and you walking around in your boxers.... you tempting fate laaaaaa....![]()
1) tell your parents about itOriginally posted by Hellraiza:okay guys, i know how u all heard of maids being sexually harassed by their employers...but...this time it's the reverse..
my parents recently hired a maid to look after my sick brother...she's in her early 40s i guess. At first there was no problem...but sometimes when only i and her are home alone, she often pops into my room, strokes my arms and smiles. EVEN WHEN IM ASLEEP. When i ask her what she wants she says i look so cute when im sleeping. im freaking 21! There was this time, 2 days ago, she was stroking my leg when i was asleep. i woke up and stormed out. JUST now, she came into the kitchen and asked me whether i was angry. Being uncomfortable with the situation, i said no. THEN SHE ASKED ME "So did u like?" FARK! I cannot tahan much of this leh, what should i do?
happy new year ask her to pay u.Originally posted by Hellraiza:okay guys, i know how u all heard of maids being sexually harassed by their employers...but...this time it's the reverse..
my parents recently hired a maid to look after my sick brother...she's in her early 40s i guess. At first there was no problem...but sometimes when only i and her are home alone, she often pops into my room, strokes my arms and smiles. EVEN WHEN IM ASLEEP. When i ask her what she wants she says i look so cute when im sleeping. im freaking 21! There was this time, 2 days ago, she was stroking my leg when i was asleep. i woke up and stormed out. JUST now, she came into the kitchen and asked me whether i was angry. Being uncomfortable with the situation, i said no. THEN SHE ASKED ME "So did u like?" FARK! I cannot tahan much of this leh, what should i do?
Tell Her to stop touching you or else she will be sackOriginally posted by Hellraiza:okay guys, i know how u all heard of maids being sexually harassed by their employers...but...this time it's the reverse..
agree.. some maids turn on their employees with cock and bull stories to get money from them thru law suits. bewareOriginally posted by hypercurry:You better report on her before she claims that u been sexually harassing her with our boxers catwalks. You'll never know what maids these days might do...
Originally posted by ghimpheng:Tell Her to stop touching you or else she will be sack
Yeah, play it safe. Lock your door.Originally posted by tiandi:That's right, lock your doors, avoid being alone w her, report to your parents, advised to send her back. u r having a walking time bomb there. if she were to accuse u, u may be innocent but the advantage is always on the ladies...and it could be up to u to prove your innocence beyond reasonable doubt. be careful..
EEEEEEEEEEH! I heard of this before! Some kinda black magic shit right, nasi kangkang or something like that....ehh dont freaking scare me leh.Originally posted by 798:sekali she already secretly installed those spycam at ur dressing room or bath room... or sit on the rice cooker wif while cooking in order to make master become loyal to her.
jus tell her u are gayed and she will leave u for sure after thatOriginally posted by Hellraiza:EEEEEEEEEEH! I heard of this before! Some kinda black magic shit right, nasi kangkang or something like that....ehh dont freaking scare me leh.
On another note, i keep quiet cos i dont wanna blow things up so big, she also abit pitiful, 40 plus yet have to work, look after my sick brother...