cool. i can cycle but cant do those 3 things.Originally posted by stellazio:i can rollerblade,rollerskate,skateboard but can;t cycle..![]()
me can skate board and cycle. rollerblade, erm half halfOriginally posted by sinicker:cool. i can cycle but cant do those 3 things.
Effect from all your AOS...Originally posted by M©+square:I don't know leh. This Ye Hua come on it's own.
cheers :: Gum pei
+1Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I wanna meet a lot of ppl...![]()
a lot of ppl wanna meet u tooOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I wanna meet a lot of ppl...![]()
+1Originally posted by darknessfall:aiyo.....this sounds so much like those speed dating thing..
anyway, its hard to get enough gals to go such outing lah..
and y much it be 3 vs 3 thing? Organise as a whole will be more fun, and know more pp mah....
I dun play soccer...Originally posted by 1bigmess:+1
y 3vs3? not playing 3-a-side football wat?
many pple make frens better. if not like go for speed-dating liddat![]()
Tao yan...Originally posted by BaByBoY:a lot of ppl wanna meet u too
Originally posted by Yunhaier:It wouldn't work if it was merely meant for singles to seek for potentials.
Getting to know more people, probably... but seriously, I can foresee alot of sai kang and little attendance.
I am sure you can ask Devil about this; he's the man who always organise AA outing.
Cheers
Depends...Originally posted by BaByBoY:pervs allowed to join?
cos wait become 20 guys and 1 girl how?Originally posted by darknessfall:aiyo.....this sounds so much like those speed dating thing..
anyway, its hard to get enough gals to go such outing lah..
and y much it be 3 vs 3 thing? Organise as a whole will be more fun, and know more pp mah....
Originally posted by The Den:It would be great if ppl dun fly aerplane.
Other then that... I would happy to go
If it's not a sauage party
btw call Devil organise lei![]()
eh, how bout the whipcream party u promised us? jus talk talk nia horOriginally posted by Devil1976:
Got people VOLUNTEER to organise liao, why arrow me....?![]()
Devil prefers something which can have FUN and ENJOY OURSELVES one... <![]()
Meet gals not "MEAT"Originally posted by Boo777:*walks in*
*takes a sniff*
Hmmm..... gals......
*licks his lips*
Ahhhh........ Freshhhhh..... meattt......
Where do I sign up? Make it quick, bcos I'm hungry.![]()
*stomach growls*![]()
why not 4by4, why not 5by5?Originally posted by hisoka:cos wait become 20 guys and 1 girl how?
cos 6 is a reasonable to interact in depth. and bigger numbers will result in splitting in to sub groups or superficial interactionOriginally posted by 1bigmess:why not 4by4, why not 5by5?
20guys and 1 gal then can film "The Bachelorette", yeah!![]()