Then the more I shouldn't be arrowed what....?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Cause you are the Devil...![]()
What 'whipcream' party...?Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, how bout the whipcream party u promised us? jus talk talk nia hor![]()
Originally posted by 1bigmess:why not 4by4, why not 5by5?
20guys and 1 gal then can film "The Bachelorette", yeah!![]()
Fantastic. I bring the cream thenOriginally posted by Devil1976:What 'whipcream' party...?
You mean the 'whipping' party..??![]()
Nope...U will make the event more 'interesting'...coz U r the devil...Originally posted by Devil1976:Then the more I shouldn't be arrowed what....?![]()
Hmm...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Nope...U will make the event more 'interesting'...coz U r the devil...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm...
they'll be meeting to play with each others' balls only.Originally posted by Boo777:Soo quiet. I guess u guys won't be meeting anytime soon.![]()
Originally posted by mahai_gotbigballs:they'll be meeting to play with each others' balls only.
Haha. A wolf in a sheep's skin.Originally posted by 798:NO! you need to act gentleman and as decent as possible to impress chicks 1st.
Open outings are not that frequent in this forum ley... But I always believe that if you want something to happen, DO IT YOURSELFOriginally posted by Boo777:Soo quiet. I guess u guys won't be meeting anytime soon.![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:HhhMmmmmMmMmMmmppPPppPppppPppPt!
MCSQUARE NI NAN LI RE LAI DE YE HUA AR????![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by Manager433:Sound interesting but I doubt you can get 3 ladies here. Maybe if go keeptouch webby still got chance to find 3 ladies to join in. In sgf???????Very difficult lah. Too many crazy and bo liao ppl here.
I think she's confident in herself.Originally posted by FeowFeow:But Auntie Yunnie, aren't you the slightest bit JEALOUS???
FeowFeow