yeah, try studying abroad. =DOriginally posted by charlize:If you can afford it, go overseas.
You can join a small community college first if you think your grades don't qualify for those bigger full fledged universities.
However, the good thing is you can do your first year at the community college and then transfer your credits over from your second year onwards at that full fledged university.
Note that you still have to perform for your first year since the transfer depends on your first year grades.
You can treat it like your second opportunity in getting a degree.
fark off lar...19 cannot retake ar?Originally posted by Agenda:Fu.ck u.. come out already 19.. 19 still retake? NNB!!!
since this is the case...wait until he gets posted to unit and see if he can retake as private candidate during his 2 years.not easy though...especially if he gets posted into combat unitsOriginally posted by sinicker:nightsky87 is a male currently in the midst of his BMT already.
No I dont mean JPSAF scheme...Originally posted by redarmyland:wat do u mean by those O level students who have grade problems go NS first? go NS dun go ITE or POLY? or u mean go sign up for JOINT-poly-SAF diploma scheme?
hinting SIM is dumping ground ahOriginally posted by digicharat:lousy results?
no problem! SIM is there to help you.![]()
Don't even think of it...yours are science subjects. No way you can do better unless you enroll in a good private school and work like crazy..Originally posted by hisoka:take while in army lor. it will be hard but no choice if dun want to waste time. use that as your motivation.
Aiya.. dun try hwo whould u know it wont work. I've a fren who wasnt happy with juz 1 A. He retook while still in army.. got 3 As as a private candidate. No harm trying right? Juz have to work for it.Originally posted by sinicker:eh bro, take as private candidate also no use. only 42.2% managed at least one A lvl pass leh.