we will know which company on the day itselfOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:8 april sia.when do we noe wad company we in?how we noe too sia?
u know wad?Originally posted by agnelli:we will know which company on the day itselfu must be in sch 1 cause sch 2 all fall in on 7 april..lucky sia u, sch 1 got no xiong company...at least none i know of, ninja,viper,mohawk all in sch 2.
lol thats weird..then must pray hard liaoOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:u know wad?
im in sch 2.![]()
You should read the first six page...Originally posted by juzride:did u talk to her when u met her while collecting results?
try compliment on her changes... i mean, her change in dressing aside, does she look good? if so, tell her that she's prettyu'll score.... plus, im sure u'll tell u abt the earrings after tat.... then u'll know why the change le...and won't resort to the speculations in forum liaoz....
haha!!!Originally posted by juzride:ok scanned thru them le.... hehe...
anywayzz....
u think it'll help by asking ppl here for suggestions and possible reasons why she suddenly go for ear-piercing? as if ppl here will know for sure?
from this time point, i think u haf 2 options, to talk or not to talk (i know ppl r saying this thru the 7 pages le....)
aiyah up to u la....!!![]()
*tired*
okok, so all the while its you who see wrongly ah, tsk tsk, time to go for a review on your eyes le ah. haha. now is your chance le, ask her out, said you want to enjoy a bit more before you shave your hair to be a monk, haha. Go tekong, declare you are a vegetarian, den everyday can train eating it le.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:![]()
relax forumites!
jialat leh..
i told her that she looked gd with the earrings and even asked her why..
guess wad she said....
"huh?i think u mistook me for someone else.i dun even have earholes yet!"
goodness..to think i made such a big fuss over it. she luffed at me when i commented that it's time to change my lens..haha..i guess all's well ends well..![]()
wah lan eh.. All i can say is..Originally posted by yuko-ogura:![]()
relax forumites!
jialat leh..
i told her that she looked gd with the earrings and even asked her why..
guess wad she said....
"huh?i think u mistook me for someone else.i dun even have earholes yet!"
goodness..to think i made such a big fuss over it. she luffed at me when i commented that it's time to change my lens..haha..i guess all's well ends well..![]()
asked her abt the earrings ma..Originally posted by juzride:so did u take the chance to talk to her...?
ask her out or sth like tat?
or u wanna wait for another yr?
until u noticed sth different abt her again?
sorry la..Originally posted by motoway:wah lan eh.. All i can say is..
U C0CK EYE AR?!?!??
lucky she nv visit forums one.Originally posted by Komon:I wonder what will happen if that girl saw this thread![]()
kao....like dat jiu close my thread.how abt those threads by dillip kumar and logan company?Originally posted by alexkusu:there...one agony solved. Can close this thread liaw![]()
that one is Bar in Chit Chat... diff storyOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:kao....like dat jiu close my thread.how abt those threads by dillip kumar and logan company?
status?Originally posted by M©+square:yuko - Whats is the actual status between her and you?
Date before?
Hinte before?
You got to know where you stand.
funny how some people like to hear my infamous unrefined advices.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:status?
dun even have..
i think we now belong to the type "too long being frens..so cannot become lovers."
hinted once but got rejected.
dun worry..im taking it lightly.
any advice?
esp M@square wo..ur ear-pricking words i like.![]()
now dat was ear-pricking again.Originally posted by M©+square:funny how some people like to hear my infamous unrefined advices.
But unfortunately, i don't have any words to prick you...
You've got to know what you want in end state.
If you want her, make effort.
If you want to leave it alone and go NS. Then do it.
There's no right or wrong in your decisions.
BUT
Your hyper sensitive thoughts are unecessary.![]()