haiz... then dun think so much le baa.... since u reali wont have so much time for her when ur in ns....Originally posted by yuko-ogura:my love for her din change a bit my fren..
it's juz that she appeared to have changed..dat's why..like some GP zai kia above said..im probably feeling insecure abt it..
maybe cux i can't accept the fact that she has changed over the mths.
im gg NS too..dun think i would have the time to reply post to u all liao..![]()
i think i juz kana-e low-blow too.Originally posted by M©+square:Yuko tio left right centre....
**pat pat...
golden piece of advice wor...Originally posted by falling_stars:haha... to b honest i didn't think so much about her colouring her hair...
cux i still haven't gt over her that time.... was rejected by her 2 mths b4 the Os
was onli pondering on whether to talk to her or not or if i bump into her wat shld i say....
bt actuali i think it's quite normal loh... cux aft u leave sch all the restrcitions are gone so ppl tend to do things that they always wanted to bt cld nt since they were schooling
change a lot huh...i've got to agree with u.Originally posted by falling_stars:haiz... then dun think so much le baa.... since u reali wont have so much time for her when ur in ns....
u said she was veri heard during her last r/s. i m sure u dun want this to happen again if ur were to get together bt end up breaking due to lack of time together??
jux keeo in touch with her while ur in there... bt i gona tell u gals tend to change a lot during this period... starting from uni till the 1st few years of the working life...
aniwae all the best for ur NS!!do keep intouch with us if u can
ai yo...hair nice or not will be the last thing u will think when u are in NS.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:change a lot huh...i've got to agree with u.
guess im changing soon too..but for the worse.
my hair would be gone in due time.
heard that if i kana NINJA..wa jiu cham liao.Originally posted by spycampers:ai yo...hair nice or not will be the last thing u will think when u are in NS.
u will think about ur "WIFE". SBO and helmet.
the early morning roll call, water parade,5BX.
and count ur self lucky if u are being knock down 20.
and best best if u are in white horse company..
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:i've got one which looked sth like that.
bought it from pasar malam.
wanna be my gurl for a dae?![]()
juz kidding..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
har? u know how it looks meh?
u think i so easy to sian ar?
and hor.. even if u gt the real one, i also wun accept.![]()
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:juz kidding..
the woes of a man..who can understand...![]()
ya..but last time she not so ai mei..wonder wad caused the change..Originally posted by Angles:SHe just wanna be pretty. what accessories she wear cant really determine her character.
maybe she was upset that u didn't reveal ure feelings?Originally posted by yuko-ogura:ya..but last time she not so ai mei..wonder wad caused the change..
nu da si ba bian! kan wo 72 bian!Originally posted by yuko-ogura:ya..but last time she not so ai mei..wonder wad caused the change..
i dun think she noes i still liked her after kana rejected by her.Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe she was upset that u didn't reveal ure feelings?
dun wish to see her in uni le la..see liao also sad sad..Originally posted by 798:last time i used to like a gal, she's so pure n innocent, n she used to be a malaysian pumpkin but her asset is good.
but after a sem of study, she transformed into a chiobu and wear those spag strap clothings. all the guys in LT go ga-ga for her. it made me felt uneasy as she stolen my spotlight.
i think the gal u like not so bad lah. maybe next time u enter uni, see her dress like dat u will go berserk.![]()
but sometime heaven can be cruel, the more u avoid, the more u see her.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:dun wish to see her in uni le la..see liao also sad sad..
25 min too late?Originally posted by 798:but sometime heaven can be cruel, the more u avoid, the more u see her.
take example, last time i avoided her but fate keep playing tricks on me... n after we graduated, i start to miss her as i lost her contract number, i was so dismay dat time. it was only last year i found her, want to tell her my feeling but eventually it's "25 mins too late".
treasure all you have...
Go listen to Michael Learns to Rock - 25 minutes.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:25 min too late?
wad do u mean?![]()
haha we lost contact long time alreadi....Originally posted by yuko-ogura:golden piece of advice wor...
den how are u and her?
lol kena mohawk even more song, gurantee become macho guy, anyway when u enlisting? 7 april?Originally posted by yuko-ogura:heard that if i kana NINJA..wa jiu cham liao.![]()
8 april sia.when do we noe wad company we in?how we noe too sia?Originally posted by agnelli:lol kena mohawk even more song, gurantee become macho guy, anyway when u enlisting? 7 april?