Originally posted by alexkusu:wat this? The outing from hell?![]()
Nothing could be finalised if no confirmed response... If everybody like that, I won't organise one... Last min all MIA... I don't wanna waste my time...Originally posted by Agenda:Age: 16 going 17
contact: will give to Devil when everything finalised and whether can make it anot![]()
Did ya paid any fee?Originally posted by chunyong:eh, i join so many outings y still single ?!i demand a refund of my $ pumpedi n !
lol nvm i older than you by abitOriginally posted by shirurinu:wah piang..... then if i put my name then it becomes a 24 yo lao char bo going out with 17yo xiao di di??
16 or 17 la.. everyone noe u jus took o lvl oni..Originally posted by Manager433:Dun forget to mention this outing only for singles hor. Those already got partner pls dun join. Give others a chance to look for future partners.
Me interested.
me! me! i 25 yr old~Originally posted by shirurinu:wah piang..... then if i put my name then it becomes a 24 yo lao char bo going out with 17yo xiao di di??
Originally posted by Agenda:16 or 17 la.. everyone noe u jus took o lvl oni..![]()
me first!!! go and take queue number!Originally posted by binZ:me! me! i 25 yr old~![]()
me more shuai than u, so i can jump queue!!Originally posted by hisoka:me first!!! go and take queue number!![]()
This topic sucks without picsOriginally posted by binZ:me more shuai than u, so i can jump queue!!![]()
binz! aren't you attached?Originally posted by binZ:me more shuai than u, so i can jump queue!!![]()
people with quality no need to show pic de! my aura and confidence can show how i look liao~Originally posted by Agenda:This topic sucks without pics![]()
haha.. dun tell the whole world lah~~Originally posted by ^spidee^:binz! aren't you attached?![]()
lol like that then i also leOriginally posted by binZ:people with quality no need to show pic de! my aura and confidence can show how i look liao~![]()