hor hor.. buaya..Originally posted by binZ:haha.. dun tell the whole world lah~~
anyway, i tot its like a forumites outing? shldnt be single-minded on it.Originally posted by Manager433:Dun forget to mention this outing only for singles hor. Those already got partner pls dun join. Give others a chance to look for future partners.
Me interested.
Other outing(s) you all settle lah... For now, this is for SINGLEs ONLY... (except the organisor lah...)Originally posted by darknessfall:anyway, i tot its like a forumites outing? shldnt be single-minded on it.
If anyone got partners, just bring along lor..just to meet up with fellow AA people...maybe we shld extend to chit-chat too? devil, what say you?
No lah... Be OPEN MINDED... Just let the singles meet up during outings... Got chemistry or interested to know more 'friends' or not is up to them liao...?Originally posted by mistyblue:*RUB EYES*
Devil ... has become ..... Yue Lao?
What happened when I MIA ???![]()
BTW, you INTERESTED issit..??Originally posted by mistyblue:*RUB EYES*
Devil ... has become ..... Yue Lao?
What happened when I MIA ???![]()
SERIOUS lah...Originally posted by alexkusu:serious or not this outing?![]()
PLEASE PM me....Originally posted by newcomer:I interested to go.
21 male.
For my number pm me.
Say somemore I fix you up with a GUY... <Originally posted by sinicker:since only my name is there.. just fix me up with a girl and that's it! 2 ppl is enough!! wahahahaha.
very tempting offer leh..Originally posted by Devil1976:SERIOUS lah...![]()
Not all xiao didi ok...? Anyway, 24 also not very lao lah... You lao then I what...? CHOW LAO...?? <Originally posted by shirurinu:wah piang..... then if i put my name then it becomes a 24 yo lao char bo going out with 17yo xiao di di??
Cannot lah... Must confirm details 1st then I'll arrange according to age and habits...Originally posted by _Aaron_:This looks very messy...
Devil i give you my support... (this sounds wrong somehow..)
21m here. But pls tell me in advance when it is.. else i won't be able to go. ~
You don't 'action action' then won't 'broke back' lah.... <Originally posted by Qing^.^:like all male like tt
then go there Brokeback liao![]()
When got adequate and appropriate people then I'll arrange outing according to habits and preference...Originally posted by darknessfall:hmn...let me think...
DONT TELL ME KTV again...i dun like singing leh..haha..![]()
NO... Just a CHANCE for forumites to meet each other who might have CLOSE HABITS...Originally posted by bladez87:what kind of outing is this?
speed dating?
Come and 'see see' + 'look look' lor...?Originally posted by alexkusu:very tempting offer leh..![]()
hmm...window shopping ah? Good idea leh..try b4 u buy horOriginally posted by Devil1976:Come and 'see see' + 'look look' lor...?![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:You don't 'action action' then won't 'broke back' lah.... <>
-_-" Make friends and meet people lah...Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...window shopping ah? Good idea leh..try b4 u buy hor
You are funny ley... Then how I contact you if got any event...?Originally posted by newcomer:Actually I just lost my number leh. How? It won't be after this month before I apply for new one.