Originally posted by FadeToBlack:
Can i ask how many guys actually love a girl whole-heartedly without no lust in mind?
I would say very few.
Is it possible for guys actually not to have the slightest lust in mind?
Very hard and rare.
Are all guys horny bastards?
Most are attracted by the looks and appearance. Some girl feel hurts when they discovered you have no desire for thier body. Man are products of sexual excitement.
i think it's impossible.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:Is it possible for guys actually not to have the slightest lust in mind?
i disagree on this.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i think it's impossible.
it's only whether he admit it.
true...Originally posted by Magnus:I agreed that it's impossible not to have the slightest lust in mind, this is because there must be sexual attraction in the first place.
depends. though majority would live by your theory.Originally posted by Magnus:I agreed that it's impossible not to have the slightest lust in mind, this is because there must be sexual attraction in the first place.
if lust and love exist at the same time, we would have just one word for it won't we?Originally posted by 798:do lust n love existed at the same time?
bcos they are sick of that liao?Originally posted by kopiosatu:some people get married and dun f*ck. sounds impossible. but there are people around like that.
yeah. very true!Originally posted by darknessfall:lust and love are a thin line drawn apart....
In love, there shld be lust, if not, how to attract each other?
in lust, there may or may not be love involved...
When you say lust, it depends on how lustful you are! Some really just wan to ONS and bed a person. Some, after a period of r/s, will also be arouse right?![]()
Originally posted by FadeToBlack:Can i ask how many guys actually love a girl whole-heartedly without no lust in mind?
let me ask the girls this.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:Can i ask how many guys actually love a girl whole-heartedly without no lust in mind?
Yes. Happened to me before. But very LONG AGO and YOUNG lah... K2. P1. P6. Sec2. Even my 1st relationship when I was.... Ermm... 19 I think.....?Originally posted by FadeToBlack:Can i ask how many guys actually love a girl whole-heartedly without no lust in mind?
hmmm i admit i lust, i admit im horny most of the time..but i do love my girl whole-heartedly.... never stray beforeOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:Can i ask how many guys actually love a girl whole-heartedly without no lust in mind?
Originally posted by Devil1976:Yes. Happened to me before. But very LONG AGO and YOUNG lah... K2. P1. P6. Sec2. Even my 1st relationship when I was.... Ermm... 19 I think.....?
And nope. Not all guys are horny bastards... Some are just horny perverts... ~WAhahahahaha.... <>
that's because [FeowFeow edited rude & ungentlemanly post] you are a very nice lady...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Please lorr, when I'm in love, I also lust for my guy what... How could you be in love when you don't lust for him/her? Being in love encompasses the emotional, the mental & the physical what.
FeowFeow