let me deal with her, i make sure she has enough fun she wnatsOriginally posted by Kimosabe:My bf has a best friend who has a gf. Shes the playful type, but sometimes I get uncomfortable when she starts playing around with my bf. Almost every outing turns into a disaster because I'll end up feeling tremendously unhappy. And my bf hates it, but in the past when I've tried to just convey my emotions to him he brushes it off or just gives me an attitude. It would have been much more bearable if he didn't.
He's a good guy I guess, but I'm not sure how to secretly deal with this jealousy thing. I don't want to be possesive but I can't believe sometimes the things she gets away with. She says things on impulse and usually doesn't think, and I did tell her before not to say...talk abt his ex too much in front of me etc. When she did once it annoyed me and he got angry because I was annoyed. (huh.)
With his friends too he acts like I'm not there. He's not the same person with me, that I know is a common trait amongst boys.
But for now, how do I have a good day out with his friends without letting it completely destroy my mood?
I wonder, for the boys, is it that difficult to be nice to someone you love so that they can get over it. Please enlighten me, because what irks me is my lack of understanding for the situation and how I can overcome this and be nice again.
your bf need to control also.. but i doubt it hahaOriginally posted by TheVers:Lol FBI is full of pangsai.
No let ME deal with her. You can pm me her number of course lol.
Kiddin
Anyway I guess like you've said, she's the playful type, making her more open and easy going with people. As much as the "girls must be guai guai and behave", there are exceptions. Honestly, this is just a very minor thing which you can close one eye ya know? Unless you're telling me, "oh i'm losing confidence in holding onto my BF and if this girl comes stir crap up, I may lose my bf!". Then yeah maybe you can talk to your bf? You don't have to confront or anything, just start a conversation, do you think you know she very what she very what etc. Then listen from what he says.. If he just thinks shes like one beech then forget about it lah. That's the problem with relationships, you stress yourself up by "wanting to possess" something so much you don't allow freedom. Then that's when sheet comes in, unhappiness + attitude etc. then resulting in breakup.
Lemme give you a tip. For guys, the most important thing in relationship is to trust them. If guys are sick of girls (no offence), or his gf, he will automatically breakup and go for another. No point holding on. Stand in your bf's shoes for example, he may think. Oh damn here I am loving my gf so much and there she is getting jealous over casual things. To you it maybe something beechy and you're so annoyed abt it, but to him its nothing! =D Cheer up hiaks hiaks.
Learn to let go abit. As long as your bf's heart is with you, who cares man.
Btw she sounds like a dumb-butt to me, speaking without thinking for a girl is really.. Hmm..
what else can i say?Originally posted by Kimosabe:My bf has a best friend who has a gf. Shes the playful type, but sometimes I get uncomfortable when she starts playing around with my bf. Almost every outing turns into a disaster because I'll end up feeling tremendously unhappy. And my bf hates it, but in the past when I've tried to just convey my emotions to him he brushes it off or just gives me an attitude. It would have been much more bearable if he didn't.
He's a good guy I guess, but I'm not sure how to secretly deal with this jealousy thing. I don't want to be possesive but I can't believe sometimes the things she gets away with. She says things on impulse and usually doesn't think, and I did tell her before not to say...talk abt his ex too much in front of me etc. When she did once it annoyed me and he got angry because I was annoyed. (huh.)
With his friends too he acts like I'm not there. He's not the same person with me, that I know is a common trait amongst boys.
But for now, how do I have a good day out with his friends without letting it completely destroy my mood?
I wonder, for the boys, is it that difficult to be nice to someone you love so that they can get over it. Please enlighten me, because what irks me is my lack of understanding for the situation and how I can overcome this and be nice again.
Originally posted by Kimosabe:My bf has a best friend who has a gf. Shes the playful type, but sometimes I get uncomfortable when she starts playing around with my bf. Almost every outing turns into a disaster because I'll end up feeling tremendously unhappy. And my bf hates it, but in the past when I've tried to just convey my emotions to him he brushes it off or just gives me an attitude. It would have been much more bearable if he didn't.
flirt ke lan laOriginally posted by boy in blues:what else can i say?
he's a farking flirt.
if he does this in front of you.
imagine what he does behind you...
Hmm... And you areOriginally posted by GwenSilvz:flirt ke lan la
you think i like it ah
cb.. that girl just poke my stomach you think i play with her ah..
i said cb to her and smack her cap and asked her to fuck off
le buay sian ah.. every weekend over don't know what fuck get emo..
last time assure also like that.. talk to you nicely also the same.. few weeks later same old shit so what's the point
Originally posted by GwenSilvz:what's next? you're gonna say aaaarrrrhhh i don't understand i don't understand.
it's not you don't understand. you refuse to trust and only wants thing your way as well
How old are you? How long have it been and what you're thinking of all that now...?Originally posted by Pommes frites:haiz...actually my bf also something like that n ill get "jealous" very easily..n show attitude...i don like it when he treats other girls very nicely...
being jealous is natural. Part of love is balancing trust and jealousy. Love your partner jealously, but trust him/her even more. All the best =)Originally posted by Kimosabe:My bf has a best friend who has a gf. Shes the playful type, but sometimes I get uncomfortable when she starts playing around with my bf. Almost every outing turns into a disaster because I'll end up feeling tremendously unhappy. And my bf hates it, but in the past when I've tried to just convey my emotions to him he brushes it off or just gives me an attitude. It would have been much more bearable if he didn't.
sounds like...Originally posted by sammiegal:a stupid question maybe, but is GwenSilvz the threadstarter's bf?
=/
anyway, you've gotta trust him.. all guys have lotsa gal friends. some are more friendly then the others.
trust i guess.