Originally posted by Xlashes:
All girls and guys go into relationships for positive feelings. Since this is girl's problem, I skip the guy's part . Use the 1000 yrs old girl's method , play it hot and play it cold. Make him thinks you like him very much, but when he is a bit sure , and wants to take some actions, give him chance to go after you , ignore him and let him work hard. (If he cannot make it) He give up halfway , give him a hot again , like message him a good morning , suggest a date , depends how demoralise he is. Then ignore him again .
Never give a sure reply unless it is a confirm no. When you see him in your everyday life , juz smile very very sweetly and ( turn your head for him ) look into his eyes for 3 sec and walk away without hesitation.
However, it is possible one. First , get his attention again. Do something he wants dearly and will never expect to come from you. What you do in the past, do exactly the 180 degrees way. Examples are , suggest a dinner after work la, take the initiative to talk with him ( this is wad the other girl is doing I think). This will at least give him a message " hey, I am giving you one more chance to make your decision" , he might slow down with the other girl and rethink again.
seriously which guy can tahan this? if you don't like him then just let him go lah, don't go n do this kinda things.
Originally posted by Xlashes:
You seemed to like him very much initally then suddenly you are not willling to give up your drama for him, W*** T** H***. You agreed to go out with him, then you are so mysterious. You are juz like a puzzle, the little boi is already inside the maze , he will want to solve the puzzle even if he dun like to solve it.
+1