serious this is one couple who had trouble tokg did last time....Originally posted by smallcloud:read my posts.. well done.
i really am at a lost. i'm gona graduate from degree soon. i also dun wish that he affect me in this last stage.
i really dun wan to let him go just like that without trying to make things work out..
i really love him.![]()
Send him love letter to express your feeling for him.Originally posted by smallcloud:read my posts.. well done.
i really am at a lost. i'm gona graduate from degree soon. i also dun wish that he affect me in this last stage.
i really dun wan to let him go just like that without trying to make things work out..
i really love him.![]()
yes this should be the right way to solve ur problem..Originally posted by alexkusu:SimpleWrite it down on paper
Low frequency communication are the worst in relationships.Originally posted by smallcloud:got this difficulty of sharing my problems with my bf. thing is, i can't conceal my emotions properly, and he'll know that something is troubling me. he wans me to share, but sometimes i just duno how to express/ explain to him wats troubling me. it happened a few times.
until one day. same thing happen. i got problem, but duno how to talk to him. he told me that since i got problem talking to him, prolly we are not compatible for each other. since i dun wana / duno how to share things with him, we should just end the relationship (5mths+) there n then. (coz he'll be taking part time studies soon on top of full-time work,and don't wan things like that to affect him)
i felt devastated. so much for all the "i love u"s.. so much for the "i-love-you-so-much-how-can-i-give-up-on-you"s..
i'm traumatized by what happened. i tot he really loved me. but i didn't know he could just let me go like this. though we've cleared up the mess and we're still together, (me promising to share with him in future) it really breaks my heart to hear his "i love you"s or "i miss you badly"s again. coz i duno how to handle it. i really really love him and wish that the relationship can work out. but now it drives me to tears everytime i recall this incident and the possibility of him wanting to let me go so easily.
heart pain.
help.![]()
its true he's a practical person. sets his priorities and aims for it.Originally posted by M©+square:Low frequency communication are the worst in relationships.
Notice why a couple can fight and quarrel for months and years yet they still held on together?
Disability to communicate openly is the number 1 bgr killer.
Figure out why he wants to let it go if this prolongs. He's a practical person.
if u noe he's lying,why not end the r/s?Originally posted by smallcloud:its true he's a practical person. sets his priorities and aims for it.
but even so, i can't accept the fact that he can juz shove me aside if i'm standing in his way. if thats the case, he shldn't dun tell me he love me and cannot do without me. coz he's lying.
Have he displayed that he's ready to shove you aside as and when you stand in his way?Originally posted by smallcloud:its true he's a practical person. sets his priorities and aims for it.
but even so, i can't accept the fact that he can juz shove me aside if i'm standing in his way. if thats the case, he shldn't dun tell me he love me and cannot do without me. coz he's lying.
he IS a capricorn. hahaha.. i've had a capri ex. same traits. sad.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:if u noe he's lying,why not end the r/s?
he will probably carry on with the pack of lies to keep u by his side.
it's becoming obvious that between work and love,he has chosen the former.
reminds me of a capricorn..sian...
u sound like u'r 27 or 28 this yr. almost the exact same words my male friend told me. "You're hurt by his words...and dwelling in it will be self prophecising the end of r/s."Originally posted by M©+square:Have he displayed that he's ready to shove you aside as and when you stand in his way?
True, if he loves you, he won't do that.
You're hurt by his words...and dwelling in it will be self prophecising the end of r/s.
Now you're placing too much exphasis on those things he had said and might do.
Have you fail to see the point where you should open up yourself and learn to express yourself towards him?
The initial problem is the Problem in the relationship.
Somehow you've drifted from a r/s problem to your problem towards him?
really?Originally posted by smallcloud:he IS a capricorn. hahaha.. i've had a capri ex. same traits. sad.![]()
We can't see what and where we are 5 years from now.Originally posted by smallcloud:u sound like u'r 27 or 28 this yr. almost the exact same words my male friend told me. "You're hurt by his words...and dwelling in it will be self prophecising the end of r/s."
i had a hard time walking out of my past relationship tragedy. and i got a feeling i'd walked into another. he really mean alot to me. i'm trying all i can to remedy the situation.
i try to talk to him about stuff which are troubling me. i really am trying.
i understand that the problem started coz of me. i was the one who caused him to have 2nd thoughts about the relationship.
but after the incident, its causing me to have 2nd thoughts also. what if 5 yrs down the road, he juz tells me again "we're not compatible"? i really won't be able to take it.
really?read from some site capri not good at jokes..maybe u like luffing a lot la..dats why..Originally posted by smallcloud:hmmz.. strange. the capris i've met so far are all very humourous.
may i ask wat horoscope u are?
eh no cheers?Originally posted by M©+square:We can't see what and where we are 5 years from now.
Try handling what you can and take small steps to gain confidence again?
Take care yea?
take care is my form of cheers ler ah.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:eh no cheers?
true sia.Originally posted by M©+square:horoscopes are not meant to be generalised.![]()
too xi guan see cheers with a domo behind le.Originally posted by M©+square:take care is my form of cheers ler ah.![]()
thanks.. i see your point.Originally posted by M©+square:We can't see what and where we are 5 years from now.
Try handling what you can and take small steps to gain confidence again?
Take care yea?