I tink perhaps ur fren was wrong? he didnt take the move 1st de..Originally posted by Screwd:i'm posting this behalf of a fren..
he's feeling kind of sad and agonised....
juz because his closest bro betrayed him by snatching away the gurl he wants to jio....
it all started when sch began la...thn ppl were like saying tt dere's no chiobu in the cls...thn..my fren found this girl kind of nice and kind....then he started planning and stuff la.....but he hesitated for quite a long time...
Now,his bro wants to jio the same girl because he they attended this camp together..
my fren's damn disappointed cause his bro started smsing her like duno wad...and he didnt even have her no. yet...
haiz.....now...my fren's very disappointed cause of this incident...he doesnt noe wad to do...
the worse thing is tt he gonna meet both the girl and his brother for almost everyday cause they're in the same class...
ask your friend to wake up his idea larOriginally posted by Screwd:i'm posting this behalf of a fren..
juz because his closest bro betrayed him by snatching away the gurl he wants to jio....
it all started when sch began la...thn ppl were like saying tt dere's no chiobu in the cls...thn..my fren found this girl kind of nice and kind....then he started planning and stuff la.....but he hesitated for quite a long time...
Now,his bro wants to jio the same girl because he they attended this camp together..
my fren's damn disappointed cause his bro started smsing her like duno wad...and he didnt even have her no. yet...
haiz.....now...my fren's very disappointed cause of this incident...he doesnt noe wad to do...
the worse thing is tt he gonna meet both the girl and his brother for almost everyday cause they're in the same class...
Give up.Originally posted by Screwd:ya..he saot of regretted...he duno wad shld he do now..continue jioing or give up?
Originally posted by Screwd:ya..he saot of regretted...he duno wad shld he do now..continue jioing or give up?
So which one is more important then? The chick or the bro?Originally posted by Boo777:Depends on wat he wans.
Take the chick = might end up in a fight with his bro
Cherish the brotherhood = loose the chick
Originally posted by fudgester:So which one is more important then? The chick or the bro?
There are lots of chicks out there I say... but there's only one bro.
1. He worries too much.Originally posted by Screwd:haix...he doesnt want to affect the frenship between him and his bro....so he decided to give up lo...even if he chiong in now and jio the girl..he's afraid that there may be gossip..
Personally encountered such a situation before. Good thing is we let each other jio the same girl . In the end both never finished the courtship. Why? Because our friendship is more important than getting into bed with the girl.Originally posted by Screwd:i'm posting this behalf of a fren..
Your friend's closest bro is just a freaking LOSER.Originally posted by Screwd:i'm posting this behalf of a fren..
Then go to sleep...Originally posted by Screwd:wtf....underage lar,how to bed...
U shld.. y not.. its not as if the gal and ur bro is in a relationship already.. they are still frens ma.. so the competition is still open.. go join it..Originally posted by vagrantlife:actually im the guy dats in the story,, deres a bit of misunderstandin, cuz i did nt blame my fren 4 betrayin me.. i dun blame him for anithing.. so nw jus wanna noe if i shld jio e gal with him in a fair competition..
no leh seems the two haven't "walk" yet. so can still go ahead and chase her. but must buck up and do it fast le. good luck to him.Originally posted by fudgester:Give up.
The other guy didn't betray your friend. It was your friend who was too slow to make the first move.
As long as she's not already attached, any guy can go and charm the girl if he wants to. There's no such thing as 'eh... I want to charm this girl, so I chope her first.' What was he thinking - can anyhow chope girls is it?
He was too slow to make the first move, and he lost to the other guy as a result. Ask your friend to be a gracious loser, congratulate the other guy, and move on.
watch movie only mah. that guy your brother right? ask him if he and the ger walk already or not if he say no then go ahead. if he say yes then you ask the girl if the girl say no then chase lorOriginally posted by vagrantlife:but they todae go watch movie le leh..
yeah!! the bitch rejected you so you should plot to kill her or ruin her life now!!Originally posted by smudgey:All's fair in the world of love and war....
ask him to take sometime to get over his affection with this gal...
he really only have himself to blame for not making the first move, if he had tried to woo the gal, well the gal has made her choice hasn't she? respect that.