then go and chase her lor wait for what?Originally posted by vagrantlife:she nv reject me lehz..she sae nv stead with him, jus gd frens..
ur bro wan to deter u from competeing ma.. jus start now!!! b4 its too lateOriginally posted by vagrantlife:then i ask him he sae , she sae nt rdy bt he sae shld stead soon..
she say good friend not stead hopeful mah. anything just say she was a lying bitch lorOriginally posted by vagrantlife:then i ask him he sae , she sae nt rdy bt he sae shld stead soon..
that one i dunno think of ways to jio her or ask others in here or other forums bahOriginally posted by vagrantlife:shld i tell her i jioin her nt?
dun think snatch lah must think just fair competitionOriginally posted by vagrantlife:ani ways i can snatch her frm my bro? cuz i lose out a few days liaoz..
jus saying his attributes onli ma.. u nvr noe hu would win..Originally posted by vagrantlife:she sae he caring..
Are you trying to be something you're not...??Originally posted by vagrantlife:ani more attributes needed to jio her. caring and wad?
Are you trying to say you don't know what good attributes you're supposed to have in the first place?Originally posted by vagrantlife:ani more attributes needed to jio her. caring and wad?