u r the rebound guyOriginally posted by siongs:My ex-stead msg me today......n she told me she is single liaoz......
wats her motive ?.............pls give advice...thanks
Well....................Originally posted by siongs:i m sure tat she alrdy break off wit da guy...........yea she suddenly msg me.....she said thx for my concern n care for her... n bla.......n we talk on da phone juz now....but awhile only coz i got sumthing to do !!
y need careful guys love free sexOriginally posted by so_what:If she contacts u when she has not broke off with her bf, then it's jus a frd needs console.
If she suddenly contact u after she broke off wif her bf, then u better be careful, maybe she's lonely, nobody to turn to, and she thinks maybe u stil got feelings for her, then she jus needs a guy's love !
Take care dude
Motive will be hard to tell until you meet her. If she gives subtle hints like sitting to closer to you than she usually does, talks about your relationship with her, etc... then my guess is that she still likes you. No guarantee for that, maybe she just needs comfort, which resulted in the above actions.Originally posted by siongs:My ex-stead msg me today......n she told me she is single liaoz......
wats her motive ?.............pls give advice...thanks
why break up then?Originally posted by siongs:Hey guys.....honestly i m in another country now !! n i m goin bck to sg in july mayb later than july i guess.......n wat for she luking for me to confides her ? u dun she find any guys over there ? very lame lor......
i dun think so......she done sumthing bad to me when we were together last time ! i really hate her during da 1st few months after break up with her !! n she noes tat too........Originally posted by smudgey:don't look too much into it... maybe she just wants to confide in someone she knows will not judge her?
just be her friend.
if that's so then just ignore her, whatever her intentionsOriginally posted by siongs:i dun think so......she done sumthing bad to me when we were together last time ! i really hate her during da 1st few months after break up with her !! n she noes tat too........
chiu ish too obvious oreallys! chiu is really 1bigmess!Originally posted by 1bigmess:u r the rebound guy![]()
She was attached with her wk partner......then....like tat lor......honestly da guy is not really gud luking...n i dun understand y she attached with him !! sia........dammit !Originally posted by zeny:why break up then?
You say she was your ex but what was the main reason she broke up with you?
strange.
its not abt whether he's gd-looking anot..dat would be deemed as a shallow viewpt by pple..Originally posted by siongs:She was attached with her wk partner......then....like tat lor......honestly da guy is not really gud luking...n i dun understand y she attached with him !! sia........dammit !
relax.jus a few words from her has gotten u pondering so much.Originally posted by siongs:1 more thing !!! she doesnt sound sad at all !!n she didnt told me how her bad her bf treat her......