aww so sweet..thk uOriginally posted by rainee:Happy Birthday...and thanks for all the time you have spent advising methanks for all the patience...and you are doing a great job as a mod here, just to let you know that
Last but not the least, wish you eternal happiness with your sweetheart!![]()
is you meh?Originally posted by Master -_-:aww so sweet..thk u![]()
HaPPy birthday!![]()
ya lor but ONLY sweet to FEOW lor.... never sweet to me....Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Taoyan...
Wah maomao you better do something ne~~Originally posted by smudgey:ya lor but ONLY sweet to FEOW lor.... never sweet to me....
SO SO SO Pian Xing!!!!
I SO SO SO Jealous!!!![]()
BUG OFF!Originally posted by mahai_gotbigballs:[Disgusting & offensive & low taste post deleted by Feow]
Mahai says that he's envious of people who can "shag" because his weeweebird can't be found.![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:Wah maomao you better do something ne~~![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:Feow jie!!! have you seen what your lovely FAKE larling has done for you?
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Dear All,
I'm so touchedThanks for your well wishes
FAKE LARLING, tao yan lahMake it so open for what?
But I like
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
hope u have had a good birthday celebrationOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Dear All,
I'm so touchedThanks for your well wishes
FAKE LARLING, tao yan lahMake it so open for what?
But I like
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Thanks leh, FAKE LARLING, for your reward, we'll ..............................
*Whispers whispers in FAKE LARLING's ear*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by rainee:hope u have had a good birthday celebration
I am sure you have la...![]()
me oso...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yeah, I did lahI hafta go on diet though, been gaining weight like Nobody's business *sigh*
FeowFeow
nevermind la... hamster don't mind can liao... at most ask hamster to morph into a guinea pig... so u'll look smaller!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yeah, I did lahI hafta go on diet though, been gaining weight like Nobody's business *sigh*
FeowFeow