Originally posted by rainee:me oso...![]()
no more ice cream for the next few months...
Originally posted by smudgey:nevermind la... hamster don't mind can liao... at most ask hamster to morph into a guinea pig... so u'll look smaller!!!
but hor... u also not fat wat!!!!
Originally posted by Boo777:Happy Birthday Feow!!!
I hope I'm not too late, cos my PC was sent for repair last week and was too bz at work to come here.
Hopefully this is not the first and the last post I posted for today.
Originally posted by pinkygal76:OOps...oops...am i the last of the mushy gang to come ???????
but but.....i noe feow mei will say...better late than never,rite?
*PINKY SHOUT IN THE LOUDEST VOICE into feow mei ear*
Happy brithday xiao mei !!!!!........
now we are both 29 liao
before i turn 30 in the month of .....................![]()
hehehe ....... no need present laOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Pink Jie, can PM us the date of your birthday?
Then we know what present to buy for you mah
FeowFeow
ya ur larling hor... still keeping all our birthdates to himself!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:hehehe ....... no need present la
its the thought that counts.......
I PM you my birthday later ya
but i think larling should noe...if not i kokz his head next time i see him !!!![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:ya ur larling hor... still keeping all our birthdates to himself!!!
hehehe
I also wan ur birthdate pink jie!!!

Originally posted by nullifi3d:Your b'dae present
Limite Edition
Originally posted by nullifi3d:Your b'dae present
Limite Edition
? Anyone calling me?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, can throw in tall, dark & handsome chauffeur?
FeowFeow
i'm tall, dark, but ok ok only in looks. And i drive pretty well. HEhe. Don't worry i don't woo attached girls. XD. Mild flirting allowed?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, can throw in tall, dark & handsome chauffeur?
FeowFeow
Hamster will be a good choiceOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Erm, can throw in tall, dark & handsome chauffeur?
FeowFeow
as a rule to the mushy gang, mild flirting is very very much prerequisite!!! heheheOriginally posted by nullifi3d:i'm tall, dark, but ok ok only in looks. And i drive pretty well. HEhe. Don't worry i don't woo attached girls. XD. Mild flirting allowed?
Originally posted by zeny:? Anyone calling me?![]()
Originally posted by nullifi3d:i'm tall, dark, but ok ok only in looks. And i drive pretty well. HEhe. Don't worry i don't woo attached girls. XD. Mild flirting allowed?
Originally posted by smudgey:as a rule to the mushy gang, mild flirting is very very much prerequisite!!! hehehe![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Oh, the mild flirting part is ok, since my 2 sisters, Pink Jie & Smudge are flirt masters!!!Submit your resume to Pink Jie or Smudge, & if you're assessed to be suitable, they'll call you for an interview
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
what to do... now a days all the guys going for young and sweet and innocent type... where got want flirty matured babes..... sigh....Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Sigh* No applicants leh
*All 3 mushy girls grow cobwebs*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by MoonIce:Happi B Day![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:what to do... now a days all the guys going for young and sweet and innocent type... where got want flirty matured babes..... sigh....