Originally posted by pinkygal76:*ACT BLUR*
wat ...you taking abt me......
hey man....i am a double AA size ha....how can it be me![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
where got?????....i can let you test the bounciness privately ....
its as small as it looks la![]()
Wa... sure a notOriginally posted by Devil1976:WAIT till I RECOVER from my ankle injury...??![]()
yaOriginally posted by FeowFeow:It's ok, I'm Not SKEUed that way
You may let SKEU test though
FeowFeow
I meet you next time !! see you soonOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Oh, don't worry about that
The mushy gang came out with me & we had a great time
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:Wa... sure a not
Feow jie, devil wanna dance for us when his ankle recover lei!!!!!
Originally posted by smudgey:ya
It'll be His PLEASURE!!!!
heheheh
Skeu, be sure to check THOROUGHLY hor!!!
it'll b worth it....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Can, can touch, but got the touch already will gana slap clause
FeowFeow
*hides lips behind a beautifully hand painted fan*Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wah
We can always arrange for private LAP DANCES from the Dev
Angel Not invited MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
FeowFeow
wow can see skeu drooling liaoOriginally posted by skeujin:no wonder i keep sneezing....
quik quik put time n plc...![]()
i so lousy one meh?Originally posted by smudgey:wow can see skeu drooling liao
Originally posted by skeujin:i so lousy one meh?![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:*hides lips behind a beautifully hand painted fan*
*evil laughter is heard throughout the room*
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wah
We can always arrange for private LAP DANCES from the Dev
Angel Not invited MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
FeowFeow
No lah... I can WALK FASTER.....Originally posted by smudgey:Wa... sure a not
Feow jie, devil wanna dance for us when his ankle recover lei!!!!!
Originally posted by Devil1976:No lah... I can WALK FASTER....."
Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
Care about what?Originally posted by FeowFeow:But you don't even care about us what
FeowFeow
BFS????Originally posted by Devil1976:Care about what?
NO WAY I'll be doing EROTIC DANCINGS with yuor BFS!!![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Care about what?
NO WAY I'll be doing EROTIC DANCINGS with yuor BFS!!![]()
hanor....why we not good enough ha??Originally posted by FeowFeow:Are you implying that we're Not up to your standard??
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:BFS????
what's that?
i thought u performing for the 3 mushygang mei nu.....![]()
*fans herself furiously with an exquisitely hand painted fan*
Originally posted by pinkygal76:hanor....why we not good enough ha??![]()
he got flirt with me mei???Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Sniff*
Jie mei men, let's ignore SKEU next time he tries to flirt with us!
FeowFeow