But back at Moo Moo's day, I was more like just dancing to myself and the crowds..?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Actually, that was very HOT & SWEATY
FeowFeow
I think Feow Feow's referring to that night at Club Moo Moo, don't get all too excited now....?Originally posted by smudgey:ooh
that means devil has a lot more erotic dance moves that we didn't get to see!!!
wooohooo!!!
~WAhahahaha.. <Originally posted by smudgey:heheheh I think I'll keep fainting, coming around then fainting again!!!
Originally posted by smudgey:heheheh I think I'll keep fainting, coming around then fainting again!!!
Originally posted by Devil1976:But back at Moo Moo's day, I was more like just dancing to myself and the crowds..?![]()
but but but at dbl o, that 1-2mins was also so so so HOT!!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:I think Feow Feow's referring to that night at Club Moo Moo, don't get all too excited now....?![]()
what to do.... too hot liao!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Very bad for health to keep getting concussions
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:what to do.... too hot liao!!!
Originally posted by FeowFeow:I suppose it's fair... You give your bf multiple nose bleeds with your killer cleavage, & he gives you multiple concussions with his hot lap dances
FeowFeow
sorry I can't meet u ...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aww : )
Thanks, thanks
But erm, over already lah
Nevermind, I still enjoy pics of birthday cakeMaybe make this thread last till my birthday next year lorr!!! Then my birthday is whole year round
I don't mind the presents
FeowFeow
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:sorry I can't meet u ...
me busy with work ...
I try to meet you and pass u your present next outing.
huh???Originally posted by FeowFeow:I suppose it's fair... You give your bf multiple nose bleeds with your killer cleavage, & he gives you multiple concussions with his hot lap dances
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:huh???
i think you confused me with pink jie!!!
ok ok arrange a time n plc n i shall be the judge....Originally posted by FeowFeow:No leyyy, outta the 3 of us girls, you & Pink Jie have the deepest, sexxxiest cleavage
FeowFeow
Originally posted by skeujin:ok ok arrange a time n plc n i shall be the judge....
gals w wonder / push up bras will b disqualified...
i dun wana get nosebleeds...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Skeu, when these 2 girls dance & shake their boobies, you're never anywhere in sight
FeowFeow
Originally posted by skeujin:i dun wana get nosebleeds...![]()
not if they come w a 'see no touch' clause...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aren't boobies always worth the nosebleeds?
FeowFeow
*ACT BLUR*Originally posted by smudgey:huh???
i think you confused me with pink jie!!!
Originally posted by FeowFeow:No leyyy, outta the 3 of us girls, you & Pink Jie have the deepest, sexxxiest cleavage
FeowFeow
pink jie!!! i think u typo la.... u at least DD ma.... OOPs!!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:*ACT BLUR*
wat ...you taking abt me......
hey man....i am a double AA size ha....how can it be me![]()
hush hush....me not DD hor....i am just a simple average _ + onlyOriginally posted by smudgey:pink jie!!! i think u typo la.... u at least DD ma.... OOPs!!!!![]()
WAIT till I RECOVER from my ankle injury...??Originally posted by smudgey:but but but at dbl o, that 1-2mins was also so so so HOT!!!!
Originally posted by FeowFeow:No leyyy, outta the 3 of us girls, you & Pink Jie have the deepest, sexxxiest cleavage
FeowFeow
Originally posted by skeujin:not if they come w a 'see no touch' clause...![]()