So long as u r sincere and look normal, I think the success rate will be close to 75%.Originally posted by The Den:Realli?Makes me think
dun la..muz relac ur move sia.haha..Originally posted by The Den:Hi
Thanks for advice ... so far I havent seen her yet... I hope I'll get to bump into her later before I get depolyed on site..
and my boss just reminded me its the 12th time I walked to the pantry to refill my kopi![]()
Maybe I could just call her and ask her why she's not in at work yet? Sleeping isit? What you guys think?![]()
its actually how many times he visited the pantry now.Originally posted by kIppEr:so did u still managed to find her?? keep us updated![]()
Didnt ask. Our conversation was more relac side one.. but she looks like my age group. Seriously.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:how old is she?got any idea?![]()
I'm curious on her status. See what I mean? When I'm ready she's not hereOriginally posted by yoghurt:for one, she might get rather offended to took her number inapporpriately. so no, be a man, ask her personally for her number b4 doin anything else.
Don't be a wet blanket lehOriginally posted by tiggersgd:don't think u know her that well, right? do u know if she has a bf/hubby? u don't know, right?
don't even think of calling her on her mobile bcos you have not asked from her yet. u need to respect people's privacy.
i suggest you approach her colleagues in the department and ask what's happening to her. maybe she's planning her honeymoon?
I'm going on site now...Originally posted by kIppEr:so did u still managed to find her?? keep us updated![]()
I hope she's ok... if not I'll finish up the coffee milo sugar sachets and green tea packetsOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:maybe she off ba..
come on..tell us more abt her..
wad is it that u like abt her?
Originally posted by The Den:I hope she's ok... if not I'll finish up the coffee milo sugar sachets and green tea packets
Hmmz... I like the way she laughs when we talk about a joke.. last time we talked I was telling her a short joke I read in the newpaper
And I like the way she looks in her nerdy glasses
I think she's quite intelligent too.. judging from the way she speaks![]()
She left me with 0%Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:or 50/50 cos the answer will be either a yes or a no...![]()
Hey devOriginally posted by Devil1976:![]()
that's not being a wet blanket. its abt facing reality. u don't even know her that well in the first place mah.Originally posted by The Den:Don't be a wet blanket lehI still haven't seen her since this morning
The auntie scold me for finishing the milo in one morning... now my manager is giving me weird looks![]()
ONE POTENTIAL GOOD FCUK DOWN THE DRAINOriginally posted by The Den:She left me with 0%![]()
I'm not even thinking of thatOriginally posted by BigBlueBird:ONE POTENTIAL GOOD FCUK DOWN THE DRAIN
The problem is.... There're no female participant at all...? <Originally posted by The Den:Hey dev
Long time no see... lets start the single's outing soon![]()