u will come to know when u feel extremely jealous and perturb when he/she is talking and behaving intimately with others.Originally posted by Itachi:how do u find out tt u really fell in love wif someone or like someone..?
i believe sometimes the feeling is confusing.. then end up ppl impulsively enter into a relationship..
and how do u noe whether u r ready for a relationship..?
for my past relationship.. which happens when i was only lower sec.. i oso dunno how the hell i get into it one.. until now still can't forget.. damn.. lolx..
Please share!![]()
You think of them when you wake up and before you fall asleep. You wished they would sms your or call you just to talk. You get jealous eveyrtime a guy talks to her.Originally posted by Itachi:how do u find out tt u really fell in love wif someone or like someone..?
i believe sometimes the feeling is confusing.. then end up ppl impulsively enter into a relationship..
and how do u noe whether u r ready for a relationship..?
for my past relationship.. which happens when i was only lower sec.. i oso dunno how the hell i get into it one.. until now still can't forget.. damn.. lolx..
Please share!![]()
Originally posted by nullifi3d:You think of them when you wake up and before you fall asleep. You wished they would sms your or call you just to talk. You get jealous eveyrtime a guy talks to her.
Or you just get horny when you think of her. Lol ignore the last one.
isnt that 走火入魔Originally posted by nullifi3d:You think of them when you wake up and before you fall asleep. You wished they would sms your or call you just to talk. You get jealous eveyrtime a guy talks to her.
Or you just get horny when you think of her. Lol ignore the last one.
???Originally posted by NewAge:isnt that 走火入魔
u mean.. "today.. erm.. im in love wif XXXXXXXX" tml... errrmmmmmmOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm.. maybe u just wake up one morning and go 'Ah, Im in love with XXXXX" lor
love is like bird poo.. it hits u wen u least expects itOriginally posted by Itachi:u mean.. "today.. erm.. im in love wif XXXXXXXX" tml... errrmmmmmm![]()
WTF is dat?Originally posted by NewAge:isnt that 走火入魔
really? then why do some people go looking for itOriginally posted by alexkusu:love is like bird poo.. it hits u wen u least expects it
what kind feeling? Horny feeling or..just wierd wierd feeling..Originally posted by lalala1999:how you know when you like someone ?
suddenly got this weird weird feeling lor. =X
horny sia .. =XOriginally posted by BadzMaro:what kind feeling? Horny feeling or..just wierd wierd feeling..![]()
lust n infatuationsOriginally posted by lalala1999:horny sia .. =X
no la !
those kind of feeling when you crave to see that person , all that stuff.![]()
yeah, and messy too..Originally posted by alexkusu:love is like bird poo.. it hits u wen u least expects it
ermm..... explain?Originally posted by alfagal:hmm how come no one says: wanna make e other party happy?