agree except for the last. what happen if u get turn off =pOriginally posted by nullifi3d:You think of them when you wake up and before you fall asleep. You wished they would sms your or call you just to talk. You get jealous eveyrtime a guy talks to her.
Or you just get horny when you think of her. Lol ignore the last one.
err...Originally posted by Itachi:hmm.. few more to add..
often scan thru contact list in MSN to see if he/she is online?
hoping tt he/she would take the initiative to msg u a "hi"?
often peep at their friendster profiles and pictures?
is that what u ppl do/hope?![]()
hmm, if you are in love with someone, you would want to do something to make that person happy? or do something that can make him/her smile because that would be the most beautiful sight in the world?Originally posted by Itachi:ermm..... explain?
hmm...Originally posted by Itachi:sian.. lonely for quite some time liao..... haiz..
CUPID COME SHOOT ME!!![]()
i dun get u.. wad do u mean wrong place and time?? eg..?Originally posted by rainee:hmm...
wat if he shoots you at the wrong place and wrong time? That would be even worse than not being in love
Let's say Cupid comes along and made you fall in love with someone...but that person is either already in love with someone else or someone who is not ready to get into a r/s yet...wouldn't that cause a lot of pain once you start liking that person?Originally posted by Itachi:i dun get u.. wad do u mean wrong place and time?? eg..?
Dun need think too much.Originally posted by Itachi:icic.. hahaha.. sianz.. can forget it liao bah.. been tinkin too much these days..
till now can't sleep.. lolx....
hmmmm........ time to get focus and ready for school![]()
yes I amOriginally posted by Itachi:true...
hmm.. r u a girl?![]()
gosh..ur fren sounds exactly like me..Originally posted by agnelli:hey guys i would like post my fren's case here since it is partly related to this topic, hope u can help me out. A few days ago i had a long chat with a good friend of mine, basically he has most of the symptoms listed by u guys towards a particular girl, but he wants to forget the person and move on as it brings him too much sadness and the problem is he cannot forget, i never really came across such problem before so i did not know what to say to my fren. After further asking, i learnt that he made some mistakes before and thus chasing the girl is almost impossible, as for being friends maybe, erm note he did not do anything harmful to the girl yea in case u guys are thinking otherwise.
My fren also said it saddens him whenever he sees the girl as it reminds him of his mistakes, i thought since they have both graduated seeing each other should be quite unlikely, i was wrong as he said he saw her a few times within 1 or 2 weeks, at places he didnt really expect to find her and even asked me why is he so unlucky. lol, i do not really know how to answer or help him. Alright after hearing, my pov is that my fren seems to be still hanging onto this girl, its like half hanging on half wanting to forget, sigh this guy used to be a cheerful fella who dont give a heck about this kind of girls stuff, so fellow AA friends pls help my fren out, what should i say to him? btw hes going into army very soon, not sure if it will make the situation worse..
tt's the best...Originally posted by dokono:sometimes it's better to consider liking someone who likes u ...
Keep himself occupied.. hang out wif friends.. try not to be alone, if not he'll think abt her again.. like what's mentioned earlier.. time will heal his wound =)Originally posted by agnelli:hey guys i would like post my fren's case here since it is partly related to this topic, hope u can help me out. A few days ago i had a long chat with a good friend of mine, basically he has most of the symptoms listed by u guys towards a particular girl, but he wants to forget the person and move on as it brings him too much sadness and the problem is he cannot forget, i never really came across such problem before so i did not know what to say to my fren. After further asking, i learnt that he made some mistakes before and thus chasing the girl is almost impossible, as for being friends maybe, erm note he did not do anything harmful to the girl yea in case u guys are thinking otherwise.
My fren also said it saddens him whenever he sees the girl as it reminds him of his mistakes, i thought since they have both graduated seeing each other should be quite unlikely, i was wrong as he said he saw her a few times within 1 or 2 weeks, at places he didnt really expect to find her and even asked me why is he so unlucky. lol, i do not really know how to answer or help him. Alright after hearing, my pov is that my fren seems to be still hanging onto this girl, its like half hanging on half wanting to forget, sigh this guy used to be a cheerful fella who dont give a heck about this kind of girls stuff, so fellow AA friends pls help my fren out, what should i say to him? btw hes going into army very soon, not sure if it will make the situation worse..
yea...i told him dont burn the whole forest because of 1 tree, but he told me he just have no interest in any other girls except her fyi the girl he likes is not a chio bu. Yup my friend's case is quite similar to your case but difference is i think my friend is obsessOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:gosh..ur fren sounds exactly like me..
im gg army too..and i've a crush on a ger jus like ur fren..alwaes hoping not to see her..but deep down in the heart..haiz..
u noe wad i do?
i bide my time awae.
play games...watch videos...talk to family members(esp my mum..)..play sports..train for army and so on...
these are things i do when im bored and start to think of her.
dun worrie la..time will heal wounds...jus a matter of time..
hmm..why not ask him to go meet more gers and frens ba..can widen social circle..and meet potential partners at the same time.
my answer is jus to let nature take its course. dnt try too hard to win the gal's heart lor since he knows he made some mistakes. jus be normal frens 1stOriginally posted by agnelli:hey guys i would like post my fren's case here since it is partly related to this topic, hope u can help me out. A few days ago i had a long chat with a good friend of mine, basically he has most of the symptoms listed by u guys towards a particular girl, but he wants to forget the person and move on as it brings him too much sadness and the problem is he cannot forget, i never really came across such problem before so i did not know what to say to my fren. After further asking, i learnt that he made some mistakes before and thus chasing the girl is almost impossible, as for being friends maybe, erm note he did not do anything harmful to the girl yea in case u guys are thinking otherwise.