Cute sound of human-cat :3Originally posted by FeowFeow:What's Nya?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by MoonIce:Mrow~~~

waut...u mean to MOE personally?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Better personally go down and register lah..
Wah elegant looking purseOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Smudge, this is the kinda vintage purse I was telling you about:
Let's looksee this Fri if we have time
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:waut...u mean to MOE personally?
i dun even know how to register offline![]()
Yeah... if you couldn't register online on time... then better go down MOE to register personally lor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:waut...u mean to MOE personally?
i dun even know how to register offline![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:Wah elegant looking purse![]()
agree, it's better to go down to MOE to register, and bring some cash along too, you might need to pay the fees straightawayOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah... if you couldn't register online on time... then better go down MOE to register personally lor..
yep, it looks very nice for an evening party tooOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Yeah, I like it : ) Looking for this, or something similarMy vintage purse died, so I want another replacement. This 1 is cutesy enough to carry it out with a pretty office top & skirt!
FeowFeow
hehe can, you can even find out stuff like meaning of '=3'Originally posted by MoonIce:Lolx can still find out the meaning somewhere lolx
i saw it in anime de nya~~~
dun have Iisuyo leOriginally posted by NekoRin:hehe can, you can even find out stuff like meaning of '=3'
Originally posted by NekoRin:yep, it looks very nice for an evening party too![]()
Ask Hamster to hunt together with youOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Hopefully can find something similarI really wanna hunt for the bag!
The more I talk about it, the more I wanna buy
FeowFeow
Originally posted by NekoRin:Ask Hamster to hunt together with you![]()
wan me to follow u?? me gal..Originally posted by FeowFeow:I did think of that, but I was thinking of getting something & choosing something for myself this time
Besides, sometimes it's nice to have a girl friend's opinion! : )
FeowFeow
Oh...thats a nice looking bagOriginally posted by FeowFeow:I did think of that, but I was thinking of getting something & choosing something for myself this time
Besides, sometimes it's nice to have a girl friend's opinion! : )
FeowFeow
YOU GAL?Originally posted by Mao x 2:wan me to follow u?? me gal..![]()
hehe, Ms Maomao also needs bikini tooOriginally posted by pinkygal76:YOU GAL?![]()
you can follow me to choose my bikini while yr other
2 wifeys are shopping for their bag.........![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:YOU GAL?![]()
you can follow me to choose my bikini while yr other
2 wifeys are shopping for their bag.........![]()

Originally posted by Mao x 2:wan me to follow u?? me gal..![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Oh...thats a nice looking bag
me like it too....but if can....i will want it in a cream shade......
....the minus point....cream shade turns dirty easily
Sigh....me so busy for the past few days...no chance to log on much....
how i wish i can go shopping with you gals too....but this month...crazy month....
maybe late for the outing this friday..... i have been working late these few nights
........![]()
LIFE SUCKS!!! .....lucky got somebody to support me morally plus of coz the mushy gang
to make me laugh with their crapping *GIGGLES*![]()
yeah.. 1st one is more suitable for you lah..Originally posted by FeowFeow:
This is also another cute bag, but I like the 1st 1 better
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Then you must try already then let me see is it suitable for you or not ah..