wah...i know how u feelOriginally posted by Delta 5:Haiz... cannnot le...It tskes at least 1hr 15mins to get to NUS frm my home... Then still mus eat breakfast and wash up... Haha
Yoo... Good Morning, Son.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah...i know how u feel![]()
Still hav more than 2 years of this travelling... Hopefully my work place wun be tat farOriginally posted by StarPuppy:wah...i know how u feel![]()
morningOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Yoo... Good Morning, Son.![]()
Everyday wake up so early wor wat sia..Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning
*yawns*![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:ya that's the secret to feowfeow's success!!!
hehehe
Originally posted by Delta 5:Morning guys!!!
I feel very tired now... slept at 430 last nite rushing schwork... But luckily class starts at 12 noon so still have some time to rest.![]()
Originally posted by Delta 5:Still hav more than 2 years of this travelling... Hopefully my work place wun be tat far![]()
Hehheh I think most students are like this, same here... Except those muggers haha.Originally posted by FeowFeow:I remember only too well the rushing of assignments, etcOnce, I forgot that a Marketing project was due the next morning, & I was happily lazing around at home watching TV at 11+ when my course mate called, "Hey, is your marketing assignment ready for tomorrow? I still haven't finished!" I nearly DIED!!!
Stayed up all night & all day to rush to the library, collect info, rush back home, piece everything together, & came out with the assignment. Then hor, rushed to uni to hand it all in, at 5pm on the dot
Came back, I barely passed
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Delta 5:Hehheh I think most students are like this, same here... Except those muggers haha.
I procrastinate alot too... Sometimes will chat or laze abt till late at nite then :"Oh god I have 2 reports due tmr!!!"![]()
going out?Originally posted by StarPuppy:busy day today...i have to run here and there![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:busy day today...i have to run here and there![]()
morning~Originally posted by MoonIce:*pass by, looked ard*
Good Morn~~~
talk schools day arh
Nya~~~Originally posted by NekoRin:morning~
Mew mew nyuuu~~~Originally posted by MoonIce:Nya~~~
haha...very funnyOriginally posted by FeowFeow:But that's what xiao gou do what, run here & there
FeowFeow
Originally posted by MoonIce:Nya~~~
Mrow~~~Originally posted by NekoRin:Mew mew nyuuu~~~![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:haha...very funny
stupid ppl never send me my singpass..i need to register it for my Os by this friday and i only re-request it yesterday...they say it takes 4 days at least![]()
they state it onlineOriginally posted by FeowFeow:HAR?
No choice lorr, do you have a letter from them stating that the request takes 4 days to process?
FeowFeow
Better personally go down and register lah..Originally posted by StarPuppy:they state it online
and somemore my registeration ends this friday
ya...thats why later i have to go downOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Better personally go down and register lah..