remember to go buy your bikini hor!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:no lah.. actually i'm really tired of being a organiser le.. the next one u all organise lor.. i need a break la.
Just hang around Far East, Scotts or Shaw also can..
coz everyone more or less will be either early or late. just call each other when we reached orchard la.. no need to wait at one place de..
Originally posted by smudgey:wow NICE!!! hehehe
*xing dong*
Originally posted by Mao x 2:it's all along always the same time ma..
sigh... the next one you all organise lor..
Originally posted by smudgey:okok... sms when u reach
wa if i see this bag I'll also xing yang yang!!! heheheOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Nice hor? I also likeI like the girly details, as long as it's Not too cutesy
Cutesy doesn't suit me somehow, I look horrible
If I do manage to get this bag, I'd pair it with a black long sleeved boat neck top/jacket, a black & white patterned skirt, & black pointy toed slingback shoes
And my Gucci sunnies
The moment I saw this bag, this was the day outfit that came to mind.
Hopefully can find.
FeowFeow
wow!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ok, we all organise a STRIP MISS MAO MAO session
FeowFeow
sure... I should reach at about 0605...Originally posted by FeowFeow:I'll start with looking at Wisma before making my way to Scotts, is that fine with you?
Shall we meet at Wisma then? I wanna check out Forever 21 1st, in case they have a cute version of that damn purse! I'm so nuts about it now
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:wa if i see this bag I'll also xing yang yang!!! hehehe
okOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Yeah, you can imagine how much I was drooling1 look & I'm sold!! Actually, can we also pop by the DFS to looksee on Fri if we have the time? Wanna check out there also.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:sure... I should reach at about 0605...
ok.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Should be about the same time as II'll call you when I reach. We meet in front of Forever 21 when I call you, yah?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:wow!!!!
*drools*
I'll bring my CAMERA!!!!
Originally posted by smudgey:ok.....
*cant wait*
sure thing!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Girl ah...
Erm, I'll be SMSing you tonight about something. You know, that day when you called, & we were talking about something something something?
We chat again via SMS tonight.
FeowFeow
morning pinky sama~~Originally posted by pinkygal76:Good morning??????
Oops....no one around to crap this morning.....
sigh.....time to start work again....sianz![]()
wah why slept late?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me too...![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:wah why slept late?
haha, me ahOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Chatting with friend la.
How about you leh?![]()
Wah... win already le..Originally posted by NekoRin:haha, me ah
watch anime >.>
Me 3.......slept at 2.30 am, woke up at 7am......fought with my housemate last nite over some small issues......Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me too...![]()
I see.. relax abit ba... don't be so stress la.Originally posted by pinkygal76:Me 3.......slept at 2.30 am, woke up at 7am......fought with my housemate last nite over some small issues......
sigh....but me too stress up becoz of work.......maybe thats why i blew my top............ toss and turn whole nite.....
now veri tired .....*Yawn* / pinky stretch herself like a cat
too engross in the anime le mah, so keep clicking the next episode loh...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah... win already le..![]()
win liao lor........Originally posted by NekoRin:haha, me ah
watch anime >.>