*pat pat, pinky sama don't stress worOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Me 3.......slept at 2.30 am, woke up at 7am......fought with my housemate last nite over some small issues......
sigh....but me too stress up becoz of work.......maybe thats why i blew my top............ toss and turn whole nite.....
now veri tired .....*Yawn* / pinky stretch herself like a cat
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Me 3.......slept at 2.30 am, woke up at 7am......fought with my housemate last nite over some small issues......
sigh....but me too stress up becoz of work.......maybe thats why i blew my top............ toss and turn whole nite.....
now veri tired .....*Yawn* / pinky stretch herself like a cat
Err...Originally posted by NekoRin:too engross in the anime le mah, so keep clicking the next episode loh...
you also mah, too engross in your chatting le rite![]()
i am hoping to do facial and relax when i go back home .....Originally posted by Mao x 2:I see.. relax abit ba... don't be so stress la.![]()
haha dun mind kitty, abit cranky when super tired...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Err...hehehehee..... : P~
Originally posted by pinkygal76:i am hoping to do facial and relax when i go back home .....
tremendous pressure at work......
want to go home to rest only........ my house mate start to pick up
issues to fight.......... call me "names" some more![]()
Sigh.... thanks larling for the concern.... wat abt you????....
chat into wee hours of
the morning with a gal Frenz ha?![]()
If thats the case " Gong xi, gong xi"![]()
Geez.. i need to get myself a coffee too..Originally posted by NekoRin:haha dun mind kitty, abit cranky when super tired...
I can even close my eyes now while eating breakfast![]()
yap....made myself a cup of my favourite rose bud time...... drinkOriginally posted by NekoRin:*pat pat, pinky sama don't stress wor
got pantry have a cup of warm coffee to rejuvenate yourself ba
kitty also wan leh, this kind of tiredness kitty sure wun mind de~~Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Hmmm....maybe i should make myself a Japanese Green Tea instead.Originally posted by pinkygal76:yap....made myself a cup of my favourite rose bud time...... drink
rose bud tea is said to de-stress oneself and remain youthful lor
thanks kitty for yr concernhope my work load will be better today ba
Ya yaOriginally posted by FeowFeow:*Yawns* I'm also very tiredBUT, I'm so looking forward to TOMORROW!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pink Jie, must show you my new top! It's a birthday present from me to me
FeowFeow
*ooh....ooh...do i smell a rat with yr blushing*Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
i dun like the coffee served in my office..... will not take unless no choiceOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Geez.. i need to get myself a coffee too..![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:i am hoping to do facial and relax when i go back home .....
tremendous pressure at work......
want to go home to rest only........ my house mate start to pick up
issues to fight.......... call me "names" some more![]()
Sigh.... thanks larling for the concern.... wat abt you????....
chat into wee hours of
the morning with a gal Frenz ha?![]()
If thats the case " Gong xi, gong xi"![]()
LOL... no la.. just chatting only nia.. coz also quite awake last night ma..Originally posted by pinkygal76:*ooh....ooh...do i smell a rat with yr blushing*![]()
Is there a new gal in yr life????There you go boi ...... i know a sweet
boi like you wont have problem finding a new gf la![]()
a Japanese Green tea sounds nice....i will make myself a cup once i am done withOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm....maybe i should make myself a Japanese Green Tea instead.
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Ya yai am looking forward to seeing you guys tomorrow....cant
wait to have dinner and drink/dance with you gals and bois ya![]()
Oh.... i am sure its a pretty top....my feow mei got good taste ma.... *GRINS*
its good to reward oneself with presents on b-day...but again... i always
reward myself by shopping for pretty shoes and clothes day as much as possible wor
*Meanwhile, Counting down to the min till 7pm tomorrow*![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:LOL... no la.. just chatting only nia.. coz also quite awake last night ma..
ooh...i noe wat you mean....but when pp starts calling me names that i thinkOriginally posted by FeowFeow:You know what's the best way to counter an argumentative person?
I just learn this from Ms Chococcat, actuallyIn 1 of the threads, when a forumite was debating with her (Not that he's argumentative though), she just replied this: *shrugs* You are entitled to your own opinion.
Then that was that
If you do that to your argumentative flatmate, it'll leave her STEWINGThis may be hard, but do it nonchalantly, & calmly, then walk into your room & lock the door
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lorr, of course awake mahhh, when you see the object of your affection appear, your yan jing liang liang already what
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ooh...i noe wat you mean....but when pp starts calling me names that i think
honestly i dun deserve....i will start boiling and fume up![]()
I hardly fume up....but when i do.....that means i am beri angry
but nevertheless....yr advice sounds good.....
must next time CHANT to myself
/ Pinky pls pls pls...... just *shrugs* and say " You are entitled to your own opinion."
do it nonchalantly, & calmly, then walk into my room & lock the door!!
Onz...i sure will do it next time ....![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Where got...![]()
hahaha ..... good idea...all 3 sisters in sexxy miniOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Actually, I was going to wear a mini tomorrow until I was told the place is more for working professionals? If that's the case, dunno whether a mini would be appropriate or Not
Or maybe I shouldn't care, & all 3 of us girls just let out hair down & have fun in our sexxxy minis
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't jia jia
We know better
You're henceforth subjected to blackmail
FeowFeow