*GIGGLES*Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't jia jia
We know better
You're henceforth subjected to blackmail
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:hahaha ..... good idea...all 3 sisters in sexxy mini.....
yap i was told that it is quite a popular spot for professionals
....but of coz....as usual i will probably be wearing my mini ...who cares and who
dares to complain.....
Friday nite is the nite.....lets have fun with the bois!!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
*ACT BLUR*
Hey ..... not fairOriginally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
*ACT BLUR*
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*GIGGLES*
Hanor....hanor....we all know wat larling is up to
Blackmail sounds fun..... we 3 gals never say no to fun rite?![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Good lorr, everybody acting blur now
Nevermind, I'll just nudge nudge the girl in question AND ......................![]()
Alternatively hor, FAKE LARLING, you may appease me with a new Fendi (authentic) bag
FeowFeow
*eat all the bacons and sotongs*Originally posted by pinkygal76:Hey ..... not fair![]()
*ACT BLUR* is my copy right ok!
come come....confession time.....
try to entice larling with plates and plates of bbq sotong and bacon
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
what girl? which girl ???
kitty knows~~~ probablyOriginally posted by FeowFeow:SOME GIRL LORR
FeowFeow
Originally posted by NekoRin:haiz~ kitty feels like going home![]()
need a suitable reason de mah...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Why don't you take 1/2 day & go home in the afternoon?
FeowFeow
Me also feel like going home today..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Why don't you take 1/2 day & go home in the afternoon?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:*eat all the bacons and sotongs*![]()
*Continue to act blur*
haha what's happening to both the catsOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Me also feel like going home today..![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me also feel like going home today..![]()
Me want to go home and ...zzZZZZzz!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:What a coincidence, I also feel like going back leh
FeowFeow
same~~~~Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me want to go home and ...zzZZZZzz!!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me want to go home and ...zzZZZZzz!!![]()
i wonder who mao mao chatting with!!!Originally posted by NekoRin:too engross in the anime le mah, so keep clicking the next episode loh...
you also mah, too engross in your chatting le rite![]()
yeah!!! mini!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Actually, I was going to wear a mini tomorrow until I was told the place is more for working professionals? If that's the case, dunno whether a mini would be appropriate or Not
Or maybe I shouldn't care, & all 3 of us girls just let out hair down & have fun in our sexxxy minis
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:i wonder who mao mao chatting with!!!![]()
hehehe we all know which gal lor.... unless u have more then one gal???Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
what girl? which girl ???
ME too!!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:What a coincidence, I also feel like going back leh
FeowFeow