what happened wor?Originally posted by StarPuppy:my com is dying...time to reformat![]()
I'm sure you are not mean to a SELECTED few...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Who you tell also no use de...
Coz i'm MEAN to everyone!!
WahhHHHaaHHHhhhA....![]()
hehehehe shopping....Originally posted by FeowFeow:I teach you something horIf let's say your body is sedentary hor, then all you need to do is just abit more exercise to kick start your metabolic rate again
Which means it's an excuse for you to do more walking (i.e. window shopping)
FeowFeow
my com is slow...the mouse sometimes can't be detected in the USB ports...i just bought thise 3 days ago...it happen to the same last 3 sets...except the rest got worn out by clicking too muchOriginally posted by Mao x 2:what happened wor?![]()
mozilla can't surf sgforums is becoz of the server lah... pup.Originally posted by StarPuppy:my com is slow...the mouse sometimes can't be detected in the USB ports...i just bought thise 3 days ago...it happen to the same last 3 sets...except the rest got worn out by clicking too much
my mozilla can't surf sgforums...much..lots of page dun load..even clear cache also no use
my cd-rw driver is based on USB connection..but my inbuild Cd-R drive..already gone case...
i need to do some shopping on PC parts soon![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:I'm sure you are not mean to a SELECTED few...
selected few lor... who knows who else is in that list... hehehehe...Originally posted by Mao x 2:You are wrong lah... I'm MEAN to everyone except for my mum and dad..
Only 2 ppl in my list lor... Mum and Dad..Originally posted by smudgey:selected few lor... who knows who else is in that list... hehehehe...
for now......Originally posted by Mao x 2:Only 2 ppl in my list lor... Mum and Dad..![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Who you tell also no use de...
Coz i'm MEAN to everyone!!
WahhHHHaaHHHhhhA....![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehehe shopping....
or DANCING!!!!!
yeahyeahyeah!!!![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:But... but... but...
You're such a disappointment, FAKE LARLING!
We 2 FAKE wifeys + 1 FAKE mistress didn't have a bad word to say about you, as you were everything dreamed of in a man!!!
Yet now, you......... * FAKE points finger at FAKE LARLING*
You.......... *Takes deep breath*
You wolf heart dog lungs!!!!!!!![]()
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:selected few lor... who knows who else is in that list... hehehehe...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:To think the 2 FAKE wifeys & 1 FAKE mistress have always treated you so well, buying LV, Fendi & Gucci stuff, getting hair treatments, facials, etc, to make ourselves look like beautiful vases for you to enjoy.
Yet, to think you FAKE cast us away like old shoes
FeowFeow
pup you need help?Originally posted by StarPuppy:my com is slow...the mouse sometimes can't be detected in the USB ports...i just bought thise 3 days ago...it happen to the same last 3 sets...except the rest got worn out by clicking too much
my mozilla can't surf sgforums...much..lots of page dun load..even clear cache also no use
my cd-rw driver is based on USB connection..but my inbuild Cd-R drive..already gone case...
i need to do some shopping on PC parts soon![]()
Yes...Luke... come join the DARK SIDE..Originally posted by StarPuppy:must i follow in my papa footsteps?![]()
*shoots radio*Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yes...Luke... come join the DARK SIDE..![]()
*Play Imperial March song*
"what the...."Originally posted by StarPuppy:*shoots radio*
arh..now finally can quote liao![]()
just now the quote screen wouldn't load ma...Originally posted by Mao x 2:"what the...."![]()
Chey.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:just now the quote screen wouldn't load ma...![]()
forum has been so quiet..this few days...even SBH also damn quietOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Chey.....![]()
Coz Rainee Xiao Jie not around ma..Originally posted by StarPuppy:forum has been so quiet..this few days...even SBH also damn quiet![]()