help you fix up a new com :3Originally posted by StarPuppy:define help...![]()
now even i can't quote![]()
dun see u around in SBH since rainee left alsoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Coz Rainee Xiao Jie not around ma..
LOL.. seems like she's more popular ba.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun see u around in SBH since rainee left also![]()
Time for another GDS thread?Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
she's my good friend ma...![]()
No need la.. bro.. i too much scandals in GDS le.Originally posted by Delta 5:Time for another GDS thread?![]()
I teach you lor.. very easy de.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i want to learn how to build my own PC DIY...but i too scared to take it apart...![]()
den use your PC can?Originally posted by Mao x 2:I teach you lor.. very easy de.![]()
true trueOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Coz Rainee Xiao Jie not around ma..
LOL.. seems like she's more popular ba.![]()
haha~Originally posted by StarPuppy:den use your PC can?
since u need to fix your PC![]()
when i wanna fix my pc.. i ask you come my hosue and see lor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:den use your PC can?
since u need to fix your PC![]()
yep yepOriginally posted by Mao x 2:when i wanna fix my pc.. i ask you come my hosue and see lor.
of when you wanna change part also can call me or rin lah.
I haben met xmy, simple_bear and friesOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..seems like i met all the mushy gang members except for fries only![]()
She just added you on the msn yesterday wor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..seems like i met all the mushy gang members except for fries only![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:My credit card....
Where got.. I tot Nan Ren Bu huai nu ren bu ai ma...![]()
Ok lor... then I Fake nice to you all lor..Originally posted by FeowFeow:But, it's the NICE FAKE LARLING that we FAKE lub mahhh
Suddenly become so heartless, we also don't know how to react
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ok lor... then I Fake nice to you all lor..![]()
*look at wallet*Originally posted by FeowFeow:Exactly
So you REAL buy us the LV, Fendi & Gucci bags hor
FeowFeow
who ask u so flirt....Originally posted by Mao x 2:*look at wallet*MUMMY!!!!!
I also wanna learn wor....Originally posted by Mao x 2:I teach you lor.. very easy de.![]()
next time ask you along lor.Originally posted by smudgey:I also wanna learn wor....
Really???Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ok lor... then I Fake nice to you all lor..![]()
Yeah!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:next time ask you along lor.![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:Yeah!!!
hehehe
Can go fake qing ren's house!!!![]()