I always felt they needed a pair of wings... Nvm I am the first member with wings thenOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Since when Delta force the logo emblem has wings...![]()
*notices delta dead body*Originally posted by ^Delta^:I always felt they needed a pair of wings... Nvm I am the first member with wings then![]()
Help me check to see whether he got pointy tails or Halo...Originally posted by StarPuppy:*notices delta dead body*
orh..i get wat u mean![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:*notices delta dead body*
orh..i get wat u mean![]()
Originally posted by ^Delta^:
No la where got... It was meant as a pair of wings...![]()
Then who is the da pi gu (big backside not smack backside for your info...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Good Morning, wo de Xiao Pi Gu!
FeowFeow
hehehe u wanna be feow's da pi gu is it???? heheheOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Then who is the da pi gu (big backside not smack backside for your info...)
No want to be her cane & whip....Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe u wanna be feow's da pi gu is it???? hehehe
hmm 26th Jul~~ need to fold something liaozOriginally posted by Pommes frites:hey!!!26th July...MY BIRTHDAY!!!!![]()
waaaaa.... soooo sweeet!!!Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm 26th Jul~~ need to fold something liaoz![]()
Make paper Fries for her lor..Originally posted by NekoRin:hmm 26th Jul~~ need to fold something liaoz![]()
Originally posted by ^Delta^:
*Takes out cane and hands to FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe u wanna be feow's da pi gu is it???? hehehe
I think he's in his kennel!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:That Puppy, really No discipline at all!
*Swings cane hard*
*CRACK!*
Now where's that Puppy
Oh Puppy puppy puppy..........................
FeowFeow
He went off to play badminton...Originally posted by smudgey:I think he's in his kennel!!!
what happened??Originally posted by larrenV2.003:damn i injure my hamstring + my thigh muscle...![]()
oh Ya hor....Originally posted by larrenV2.003:He went off to play badminton...![]()
Well went to wild wild wet on Sat with friends & got injured when i too evily excited trying to jump into the pool & i landed my butt when i slip & fell while running towards the pool....Originally posted by smudgey:what happened??
wah...not bad sia.. got babes somemore..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Well went to wild wild wet on Sat with friends & got injured when i too evily excited trying to jump into the pool & i landed my butt when i slip & fell while running towards the pool....
Not only that when we proceed for a game of 9 ball & pool at Bugis when i bent down to aim for the cue one of my friend's younger bro like got no respectpushed one of my female fren in such a way that her crouch ram against my butt directly & from there it really hit my injured spot frm the wild wild wet incident & thus also created my ham string tear when i yanked forward abit only sighs...
Worse of all my fren younger bro somemore jump & say oh doggie position gal do boy then its like she paisei lor while i was laying my face on the pool table carpet moaning for a minute or 2 from my agony of sudden muscle tear...
Fortunately my long time buddy & babes help me up to let me rest from the game...somemore she apologise & asked where injured i say hamstring & thigh & first time she touching my butt give abit of light squeeze to ask whether there injured or not?
yup it sounds bitter sweet...Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah...not bad sia.. got babes somemore..![]()
Okay lah, i believe he is doing it out of pure joke on his speech part but the pushing part on my female frens is abit well too much i should say...Originally posted by smudgey:yup it sounds bitter sweet...
hehehe although you friend's bro, sounded really really really childish and somewhat sex-crazed!!!
Originally posted by smudgey:yup it sounds bitter sweet...
hehehe although you friend's bro, sounded really really really childish and somewhat sex-crazed!!!