heheheheheheheheheOriginally posted by FeowFeow:That childish geena also has NO respect. I would've SLAPPED anyone who tried to do that to me!
FeowFeow
Yes i support you...Originally posted by FeowFeow:That childish geena also has NO respect. I would've SLAPPED anyone who tried to do that to me!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Okay lah, i believe he is doing it out of pure joke on his speech part but the pushing part on my female frens is abit well too much i should say...
Mao u want babes har okie lor next time play pool make sure u bent down & i will call all the babes to ram at your butt butt till u breakdown...
Anyway, who is going to pity me on wat i'm going thru for i sit on one side to prevent my both butt from aching...Now i even resort to standing & type while i crap in SGF...
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehehehehehehehe![]()
Aiyah i dun mind also bah...Originally posted by FeowFeow:No other words to describe mah... 1st word that came to mind was "monkey" but I didn't mention it outta respect for Larren mah
FeowFeow
xiao shuai di di don't forget our date hor!!!Originally posted by ^Delta^:Me in campus liaoz...
V tired... Sat a cab there today...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:xiao shuai di di don't forget our date hor!!!
Mus tell Feow Jie to coat the whip with broken glass bits too...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Yes i support you...
*Hands cane & whip to Feow Jie*
Originally posted by ^Delta^:Mus tell Feow Jie to coat the whip with broken glass bits too...
The cane must attach razor blades![]()
Imagine the pain he must go thru... The screams of agony...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:*break cold sweat*
I think this is worst than the prison cane.....Originally posted by ^Delta^:Imagine the pain he must go thru... The screams of agony...
Priceless...![]()
Wah...never knew you are so sadistic sia..Originally posted by ^Delta^:Imagine the pain he must go thru... The screams of agony...
Priceless...![]()
Originally posted by ^Delta^:Me in campus liaoz...
V tired... Sat a cab there today...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah...never knew you are so sadistic sia..![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wo do Xiao Pi Gu!!!
FeowFeow
NOOOOOOOOOO!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wo do Xiao Pi Gu!!!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah...never knew you are so sadistic sia..![]()
And the master seems to be someone with the Letter V....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lorr, dunno where he learnt it from
FeowFeow
Who? WHO?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:And the master seems to be someone with the Letter V....![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:err.... it's kinda misleading lor..
Originally posted by smudgey:xiao shuai di di don't forget our date hor!!!
Originally posted by ^Delta^:NOOOOOOOOOO!!!![]()
Man, you are evil!Originally posted by ^Delta^:Mus tell Feow Jie to coat the whip with broken glass bits too...
The cane must attach razor blades![]()