Me??? *blink blink big watery eyes*Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lorr, dunno where he learnt it from
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Me??? *blink blink big watery eyes*![]()
No wonder when we always go clubbing she always wears black....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hai you shei???
Our Pink Jie is EXPERT in being OCCUPIED & SM
FeowFeow
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:No wonder when we always go clubbing she always wears black....![]()
Lets change it to Mono-chrome then...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Oh, she has many COLOURFUL clothes, because she has a very COLOURFUL life when she's OCCUPIED with her COLOURFUL WOLF of a Somebody
FeowFeow
o no my qing qing going on date with with...Originally posted by smudgey:xiao shuai di di don't forget our date hor!!!
hehe wahh got gal touching your butt leh ...cool man ...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Well went to wild wild wet on Sat with friends & got injured when i too evily excited trying to jump into the pool & i landed my butt when i slip & fell while running towards the pool....
Not only that when we proceed for a game of 9 ball & pool at Bugis when i bent down to aim for the cue one of my friend's younger bro like got no respectpushed one of my female fren in such a way that her crouch ram against my butt directly & from there it really hit my injured spot frm the wild wild wet incident & thus also created my ham string tear when i yanked forward abit only sighs...
Worse of all my fren younger bro somemore jump & say oh doggie position gal do boy then its like she paisei lor while i was laying my face on the pool table carpet moaning for a minute or 2 from my agony of sudden muscle tear...
Fortunately my long time buddy & babes help me up to let me rest from the game...somemore she apologise & asked where injured i say hamstring & thigh & first time she touching my butt give abit of light squeeze to ask whether there injured or not?
nah he is just playing lar i guess...Originally posted by smudgey:yup it sounds bitter sweet...
hehehe although you friend's bro, sounded really really really childish and somewhat sex-crazed!!!
No cannot i can't betray my crush by asking that girl out....Originally posted by drx:hehe wahh got gal touching your butt leh ...cool man ...
winks never ask her out ?
hi bro hows life?Originally posted by NekoRin:rehiz everyone~~
nuuu been so busy during Mon morning
now then got time to check email visit forum![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:rehiz everyone~~
nuuu been so busy during Mon morning
now then got time to check email visit forum![]()
which crush?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:No cannot i can't betray my crush by asking that girl out....![]()
Oh...so your crush is in the group too ah?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:No cannot i can't betray my crush by asking that girl out....![]()
Smudgey bday when?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Neko-chan, would you like to share in Smudge's birthday present (which will Not be revealed to Smudge under any circumstances)?
FeowFeow
think so too..hehe...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh...so your crush is in the group too ah?![]()
Err which group....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh...so your crush is in the group too ah?![]()
yep yep I would love to XDOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Neko-chan, would you like to share in Smudge's birthday present (which will Not be revealed to Smudge under any circumstances)?
FeowFeow
still ok i guessOriginally posted by drx:hi bro hows life?
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh...so your crush is in the group too ah?![]()
Hands up in the air ....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Neko-chan, would you like to share in Smudge's birthday present (which will Not be revealed to Smudge under any circumstances)?
FeowFeow
yep kitty would like to know tooOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Smudgey bday when?![]()
the group with your crush...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Err which group....
I got yahoo groups only.........![]()
Actually not group lar...juz that she comes from a very faraway place...Originally posted by drx:the group with your crush...
Originally posted by drx:the group with your crush...