Originally posted by Mao x 2:I know what you are thinking la..![]()
Your case sure can de.. 100% guarantee + CHOP!
I already gave u hint le. ownself work it out ba.![]()
hahaOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:![]()
Nice try......actually South Korean gals not bad...![]()
How u know i'll say that.....Originally posted by drx:next..
Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:![]()
Nice try......actually South Korean gals not bad...![]()
Neko you got to trust maoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:I know what you are thinking la..![]()
Your case sure can de.. 100% guarantee + CHOP!
I already gave u hint le. ownself work it out ba.![]()
i would do the same thing ifi will you .Originally posted by larrenV2.003:How u know i'll say that.....![]()
roll eyes for watOriginally posted by drx:![]()
*nods nodsOriginally posted by drx:Neko you got to trust mao
3 wifes and counting..
our one and only king of dating,,,,
cambodia = small size,quietOriginally posted by NekoRin:Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam?
Indonesia? Brunei?![]()
i know...i knowOriginally posted by NekoRin:Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam?
Indonesia? Brunei?![]()
wahh cannot roll eyes is it ...Originally posted by pinkygal76:roll eyes for wat
YOu see.....
*pinky ties hairs in two little cute plaits*
now i look like pink xiao mei ma![]()
LittleVault baobao?Originally posted by pinkygal76:i know...i know![]()
Kitty want to know can try to bribe me wif a LV bao bao![]()
Originally posted by drx:Neko you got to trust mao
3 wifes and counting..
our one and only king of dating,,,,
wahhh you also make bag...Originally posted by NekoRin:LittleVault baobao?![]()
LittleVault is trademark by kitty wor![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Smudgey bday when?![]()
i dun want candy floss....i want lollipop.....Originally posted by drx:wahh cannot roll eyes is it ...
ok lor ...
better put on extra black shades later see cherry faint again...![]()
later cherry ask for some sweet again...
Remember hor anything but my sweet Candy hor...
if you take my Candy i will kokz kokz you...
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
Colourful Wolf....i like !
must go home and spray his cutsey hair in rainbow colours tonight![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:yep yep I would love to XD
need any help in gift wrapping?![]()
errr... i thought is his pay ....for err.. dating services he provides.Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
what king of dating!!!!!!....
it should be god of dating![]()
all the 3 wifeys "worship" the ground he walk on, ok!
oops..... did i see it wrongly....wait.....thats a stack of $1000 bills dropping out
of mao wallet......you see...it pays to worship the ground
that larling walks on![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
Colourful Wolf....i like !
must go home and spray his cutsey hair in rainbow colours tonight![]()
Really ?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Why? You wanna share in her present?
There'll be an outing organised for her birthday too
FeowFeow
larren xiao di join us for the outing laOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Why? You wanna share in her present?
There'll be an outing organised for her birthday too
FeowFeow
xiao mei mei is normal ma....Originally posted by pinkygal76:i dun want candy floss....i want lollipop.....
Lollipop, lollipop, oh oh..lollipop
but dun noe why these days got constant craving for lollipop wor...
must watch my sweet tooth wor![]()
It's~~~ exclusive~~Originally posted by drx:wahhh you also make bag...
cool which shop got sell your brand?
ask my Candy go find ...hehe..