Originally posted by drx:errr... i thought is his pay ....for err.. dating services he provides.
haha..
picks up the $1000 is is only Rp only lar..
chey....
thought waht
Can can make one for my candy please pleaseOriginally posted by NekoRin:It's~~~ exclusive~~
not sold in shops de
i like the coke one..... in fact i hate the lemon flavour...Originally posted by drx:xiao mei mei is normal ma....
you want the coke favour or the lemon one?
Kitty would need to know what type of gift, approx size it is wor~~Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yes please! I'm absolutely hopeless at crafts, gift wrapping, etcI'm sure Pink Jie will agree
FeowFeow
can i have one for my bd??Originally posted by drx:Can can make one for my candy please please
she loves bags a lot......
come on...
maybe you sign it.....
then it will worth more..
drx may need to wait a couple of months wor :3Originally posted by drx:Can can make one for my candy please please
she loves bags a lot......
come on...
maybe you sign it.....
then it will worth more..
ooOH? where u get to learn tat from? I'm quite interested in it too.Originally posted by NekoRin:drx may need to wait a couple of months wor :3
Kitty now trying to learn some skills in beading, jewellery making and accessories making wor![]()
wa....so ma2 fan2 one haOriginally posted by NekoRin:Kitty would need to know what type of gift, approx size it is wor~~
so can prepare neccessary materials to make~~ like gold strings ah, velvet backings ah~~![]()
Pounds wahhhh you wish hor....Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
Rp!!!...... i thoughts it Pounds ....better luck next time....
continue to trail behind mao for the next drop of $$ ......
wah littlevault brand is artificial one meh~~ hmmphOriginally posted by pinkygal76:can i have one for my bd??
cannot afford the real LV.....artificial one oso can la![]()
o ok remind me to tell somebody the next time...when i see him..Originally posted by pinkygal76:i like the coke one..... in fact i hate the lemon flavour...
its so sour .....yucks.... i cant bear to put that flavour
in my mouth wor![]()
ooh..... there may be courses available at spotlight.....Originally posted by NekoRin:drx may need to wait a couple of months wor :3
Kitty now trying to learn some skills in beading, jewellery making and accessories making wor![]()
hehe, cuz if it's some sort of accessory.. the packaging can be used as a holder for it mah.Originally posted by pinkygal76:wa....so ma2 fan2 one ha![]()
if its me or feow....just take one wrapping paper and wrap can already....
becoz the receiver of the gift is going to tear it apart anyway![]()
no problem since candy bd is not so near so you still have time...Originally posted by NekoRin:drx may need to wait a couple of months wor :3
pinky slaps own cheek.....Originally posted by NekoRin:wah littlevault brand is artificial one meh~~ hmmph
*goes sulks at a corner![]()
err hows you know?Originally posted by pinkygal76:wa....so ma2 fan2 one ha![]()
if its me or feow....just take one wrapping paper and wrap can already....
becoz the receiver of the gift is going to tear it apart anyway![]()
there's quite alot of books on jewellery making available at Kinokuniya Orchard... a number of them caught my fancy wor, like those that teach how to do special curl bronze chains using the round head craft pliers.... the designs look comparable to commerical ones~Originally posted by Mao x 2:ooOH? where u get to learn tat from? I'm quite interested in it too.![]()
ya horOriginally posted by NekoRin:hehe, cuz if it's some sort of accessory.. the packaging can be used as a holder for it mah.
eg. a ring will need a ring box right?![]()
yeap yeap Spotlight is a very good place XD~Originally posted by pinkygal76:ooh..... there may be courses available at spotlight.....
i was shopping around there with Somebody a couple of weeks ago....
saw shelfs of nice looking pretty beads and materials required for jewellery making....
maybe can check that place out lor
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ya hor.... but sometimes packaging does makes a difference...
its just that me and feow dun have to skill to create nice looking containers
and box like you do wor
ok......we put you in charge of getting the box done.....Feow mei will
provide you the dimensions required![]()
yeah lor cherry so bad bad ...Originally posted by NekoRin:wah littlevault brand is artificial one meh~~ hmmph
*goes sulks at a corner![]()
i wish than i say watOriginally posted by drx:Pounds wahhhh you wish hor....
nuuu Kitty dun work under this kind of stress deOriginally posted by drx:no problem since candy bd is not so near so you still have time...
takes a gun and points at nekorin head..
you better work faster or else..
SUPER fake evil laughs.
wah... good leh..Originally posted by NekoRin:there's quite alot of books on jewellery making available at Kinokuniya Orchard... a number of them caught my fancy wor, like those that teach how to do special curl bronze chains using the round head craft pliers.... the designs look comparable to commerical ones~
learn le next time can make for my other half mah![]()
Oouch...oouch..... hit cherry becoz of yr qing qing.....Originally posted by drx:err hows you know?
qing qing very good good one ,...
she very gentle and caring...
no worries neko
Do a nice one for qing qing...
kokz cherry....
Fake angry.!!![]()