Originally posted by FeowFeow:As usual, I meant Merry MEAT
FeowFeow
bu xie bu xie....fries mei meiOriginally posted by Pommes frites:heehee...thank you pink jie jie...![]()
Somebody is my pillar of strength and hope .....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yeah, he's my pillar of sanity during mad times too : )
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Somebody is my pillar of strength and hope .....
not to mention, my two sisters simply adore him....
they both find him to be such a sweet and sensitive guy![]()
of coz i know.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Pink Jie, erm, you do realise I'm Not as OCCUPIED as you, HOR?
FeowFeow
hehehhe I love to make shy guys BLUSH!!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ok lah, 1 of these days when I wanna pass you something, shall drag him along & then he & I leave after lorr, like that day when we met Xiao Pi Gu like that
He's shy lah... Difficult to get him to spend time with my friends for long, especially the 1st few times
FeowFeow
ya lor SOMBODY should be glad to hear thisOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Good to hear this. I think it'll give your Somebody much peace of mind after hearing this.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Good to hear this. I think it'll give your Somebody much peace of mind after hearing this.
FeowFeow
me 2 me 2.......Originally posted by smudgey:hehehhe I love to make shy guys BLUSH!!!!!
hehehehe
esp SEXY SHY GUYS!!!!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:of coz i know.....
*ACT BLUR*
pinky just love to be kept occupied at night with activities like
facial, stroll by the beach, night jog, lomantic dinner, sunset viewing,
supper etc etc....![]()
Tao yanOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Not to mention your most famous activity, hey seo hey seo
FeowFeow
heheheOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Not to mention your most famous activity, hey seo hey seo
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Tao yan![]()
*fans fans Pinky burning face with lightly embroidery organza hanky*
must say so loud for wat........ i like to sing the
hey seo hey seo song ma
all of us can dance to the beat of that song next time we
go lancing![]()
bye Neko-chanOriginally posted by NekoRin:office closing, bye everyone![]()
arghhhh...*knocks drx on the head.Originally posted by drx:humm so am i right to say she change her mind halfway?
Is this allowed since both of you sign up to play as a team?
da de haoOriginally posted by Pommes frites:arghhhh...*knocks drx on the head.
Originally posted by ^Delta^:I am back!!!![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:I can't view page 33..so i have to go to page 1 and put a reply![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:morning gang