heheheOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Erm!I don't think he'd be too happy with 2am lah
FeowFeow
you guys are suppose to be close frenz rite??Originally posted by Pommes frites:well...maybe why im really angry is because she is my close friends..
and i did suggest to her that if i don play very well...den maybe she can consider going there alone instead of me playing for her coz i don want to drag her down.
which for me,i juz want to see how things will turn out today...and she had to give this kind of excuses.
which if after today..if i don play very well..i would still encourage her to go there alone coz i don want to drag her down.(which she agreed)
but the thing is that...she didnt even give me a chance.
yah i understand..coz i am aware that both of us understand that no point talkin about it now...and she also mentioned that we should not meet up till we have cooled down..Originally posted by smudgey:ya that's why you must cool down first before you confront her...
give it a thought, years down the road, this might seem so trivial that you'll regret losing a friend over it
agree with cherry maturity is not measured by the age factor..Originally posted by pinkygal76:hahaha.... sometimes i tend to think i have not matured to a certain level too.......
especially when i neglect Somebody feelings oso.......... hey not to mention the fact that i am ALMOST
30 hor....... maturity is not measured by the age factor ba
but french fries we are know how disappointed you are with yr frenz now...... just cool
it for now....i am sure if she values you as a frenz....she will try to make up eventually
for the insensitivity & hurt she is inflicting on you now......
no point confronting or talking abt it now....the more you or she say...the more
frustrated both of you will get......trust me on that
heehee...thank you pink jie jie...Originally posted by pinkygal76:you guys are suppose to be close frenz rite??
so why let a SINGLE competition affect yr frenzship le????.....
If she explains and apologise on her action later ....just dun get angry and put her down....
if she dun care...she will not even bother to explain.....
just cool it for now......na......pink jie offer you a strawberry milk shake to
cool you down
ni yi kou...pink jie yi kou![]()
huh???Originally posted by Pommes frites:starting some rumors again huh.haha
my bf.....sob sob...not here lei....Originally posted by drx:agree with cherry maturity is not measured by the age factor..
I got betray by my own friendz once.
cut long story short.
I treat them well they call me names behind my back.
Sometimes friends come on go. is best not to hold on too much, Or else you will get hurt pretty bad.
Luckily i found candy, i feel that i have not treated her well becos i was too busy with other stuff and work. She has been waiting for me patiently all this time. I feel i have let her down alot.. Most impt person i feel is your bf or gf as they stuck to you in times of need.
i know how it feels fries..Originally posted by Pommes frites:my bf.....sob sob...not here lei....
sob sob sob sob........................................![]()
but but but....Originally posted by Pommes frites:my bf.....sob sob...not here lei....
sob sob sob sob........................................![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:so sweet!!!!!
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe
maybe 130 then... hehehe
yeah Candy was there we i was sad or happy.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yeah, he's my pillar of sanity during mad times too : )
FeowFeow
yeah.... wholesome is nice.... My birthday wish is to see hamster!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:I'll try, but I also feel bad lah. He always gets me supper & when he gets a treat which he's sure I'll love, he'll wait & wait & pace up & down... So I feel bad keeping him waiting also
Nevermind lah, we'll have some WHOLESOME activities for the next few outings also
FeowFeow
that can be said for ALL gals!!!Originally posted by drx:yeah Candy was there we i was sad or happy.
i agreed sometimes she also have her princess ways but she do have her cute times too...![]()
it matters alotOriginally posted by smudgey:but but but....
we are here....
i know it's not the same....
but
better than nothing right?
how you know???Originally posted by Pommes frites:starting some rumors again huh.haha
qing qing leaving maOriginally posted by pinkygal76:how you know???
so obvious ha?![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:yeah.... wholesome is nice.... My birthday wish is to see hamster!!!!
heheheh
he sounded so so so sexy that day!!!!
hehhehe
ooh...1.30am sounds fine to me....Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe
maybe 130 then... hehehe
Originally posted by Pommes frites:mushy gang...thanks for being such a good listening ear..really appreciate it..heeheee![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Merry Meet To All,
Whats the Topic of the day?
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Merry X'mas OCEANOS
YOu mean our threads only got 1 topic a day meh?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ooh...1.30am sounds fine to me....
but again....we dun make it too difficult for feow mei la
Hamster matters a lot to her ( not that we do not)
but we must give them plenty of TMM time ma....especially at nite![]()
if you get wat i mean![]()