Originally posted by ^Delta^:Sunday all 3???![]()
Yoo Yooo YOOO YooOO... .check it out.... Yooo Yoo YOO YOO....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Please lorr, diamond necklace where got for yourself?! Also never see you wear bling. You think what, you black rapper meh?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by ^Delta^:
How big is the bed???Originally posted by FeowFeow:Where got? We 3 never share his bed at 1 shot for a VERY LONG TIME already
FeowFeow
2 king size?Originally posted by ^Delta^:How big is the bed???![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yoo Yooo YOOO YooOO... .check it out.... Yooo Yoo YOO YOO....
Yeah.. yeah... Yooo YOOoo... !!
errr... err..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't change the subject, WHO DID YOU GIVE THE DIAMOND NECKLACE TO???
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Xiao Pi Gu!!!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:finally i can come in
good "morning"
to
"FAKE step mom" feow
"FAKE 2nd step mom" smudgey
and mama pinky![]()
nah..eaten liaoOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Guai
Nah, give you BACON to eat
*Takes Pink Jie's leg for Pup to bite*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't change the subject, WHO DID YOU GIVE THE DIAMOND NECKLACE TO???
FeowFeow
I.....I ....... I gave it to....... _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ le....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Tell me now, who did you give this necklace to?!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by ^Delta^:How big is the bed???![]()
shuuu mao....Originally posted by Mao x 2:I.....I ....... I gave it to....... _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ le....![]()
*ahem* l... *ahem*Originally posted by FeowFeow:Tell me now, who did you give this necklace to?!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:I.....I ....... I gave it to....... _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ le....![]()
Try to squeeze Mao and his 6-7 wifeys on the bed see if need at least 2 king size or not...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wei...
Need to be very big meh, har??? Are you trying to insinuate something about our weight, HAR???
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:*ahem* l... *ahem*![]()
*GIGGLES*Originally posted by FeowFeow:Xiao Pi Gu!!!
FeowFeow
none of them sorryOriginally posted by NekoRin:Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam?
Indonesia? Brunei?![]()
Originally posted by ^Delta^:Try to squeeze Mao and his 6-7 wifeys on the bed see if need at least 2 king size or not...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*GIGGLES*
That is such an endearing nick
I like it.....
Qing Ai De Xiao Pi Gu![]()
My Sassy Girl 2Originally posted by drx:haha
if you can handle them first.
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ok....pls staring at me hor...that stare can kill one .....
*Take fork and knife and stare at Pinky*![]()
[b]BACON TIME!!![/b]