Originally posted by larrenV2.003:My Sassy Girl 2
you ask him lor ...Originally posted by ^Delta^:Try to squeeze Mao and his 6-7 wifeys on the bed see if need at least 2 king size or not...![]()
Good morning boi boiOriginally posted by StarPuppy:finally i can come in
good "morning"
to
"FAKE step mom" feow
"FAKE 2nd step mom" smudgey
and mama pinky![]()
Nowadays some rappers will add some vulgarities to thier rhymes whey they rap with the f words & inlcude the word 'mother'........Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yoo Yooo YOOO YooOO... .check it out.... Yooo Yoo YOO YOO....
Yeah.. yeah... Yooo YOOoo... !!
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Guai
Nah, give you BACON to eat
*Takes Pink Jie's leg for Pup to bite*
FeowFeow
oo so cute....Originally posted by pinkygal76:Good morning boi boi
*huggie tight tight*
wow....my boi seems to have grown bigger ha...
been eating well hor
no laOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Huh?
FAKE LARLING gave it to YOU?!
Nan dao, he... is into FAKE INCEST?!
FeowFeow
aiya..ok la..Originally posted by pinkygal76:Good morning boi boi
*huggie tight tight*
wow....my boi seems to have grown bigger ha...
been eating well hor
wahh nv know mum love can be so great...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Picks up Fendi bag to throw at FAKE LARLING*
Ooops, canNot, too expensive.
*Picks up DKNY bag & throws at FAKE LARLING*
Ni zhe ge mei liang xin de!!!
How could you do this to the 3 of us? We've given you our FAKE love, our time, our effort, our FAKE XXX [censored] & Pink Jie even gave you a SON!
Everyday you only know how to guei hun, despite us running a bath for you, FAKE getting into the bath with you, buying the extra moisturising bubble bath, etc
I ci zhi le!!! I wanna FAKE divorce!!!
FeowFeow
*blinks blinks eyes at sugar dove*Originally posted by drx:oo so cute....
envy wo...
mama love still the best...Originally posted by pinkygal76:*blinks blinks eyes at sugar dove*
You can be Pup step daddy if you want too...... can take me away.......
I am so tired of larling ACT Flirtuous way......
i just want to give my boi boi and me a happy family....
Feow and smudgey mei....i will give you the hands of my ACT Lao gong.....
promise to take good care of him...... i will take pup along with me.....
dun want him to be bully by his STEP mom ..... eg. force him to eat BACON![]()
Hmmm Pink Jie started that first I tot???Originally posted by pinkygal76:*blinks blinks eyes at sugar dove*
You can be Pup step daddy if you want too...... can take me away.......
I am so tired of larling ACT Flirtuous way......
i just want to give my boi boi and me a happy family....
Feow and smudgey mei....i will give you the hands of my ACT Lao gong.....
promise to take good care of him...... i will take pup along with me.....
dun want him to be bully by his STEP mom ..... eg. force him to eat BACON![]()
*wipe larling tears away*Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ = MY_MOTHER
I buy for my mother also cannot meh??![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*wipe larling tears away*
They dun believe you...i believe you this once.....![]()
but i got announcement to make....i am going away....you take good
care of my 2 sisters hor.....![]()
Its time for me to go.....
* Pinky drag her 3 feet long LV luggage bag from the room*
I am bringing boi boi with me........ you can have as many wifey and mistress
as you want....
wo3 bu4 guan3 le.....wo3 zhai4 ye3 bu4 yao4 guan le![]()
of coz mama is still the best....Originally posted by StarPuppy:mama love still the best...![]()
harlow....me trying to act victim here horOriginally posted by ^Delta^:Hmmm Pink Jie started that first I tot???![]()
*give tissue to mama*Originally posted by pinkygal76:*wipe larling tears away*
as you want....
goes forward to support cherry..Originally posted by pinkygal76:*wipe larling tears away*
as you want....
* play violin*Originally posted by pinkygal76:of coz mama is still the best....
pinky hug pup and place him on her lap and sing
"Shi shang zi you ma ma hao
you ma de hai zi xiang ge bao![]()
takes out shot gun from mini skirt.....Originally posted by Mao x 2:OK.. byebye!!
Before you go.. let me eat 1st huh..![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:takes out shot gun from mini skirt.....
why ....you want to act out a scence from Mr and Mrs Smith ha......
Pinky hide behind pinky polka dot sofa to take cover![]()
hands LV luggage to dovey.....Originally posted by drx:goes forward to support cherry..
no worries my dear i will take care of you and your cute little puppy..
wipes away cherry tears and gives cherry a long and deep kiss...
lets go to our new house where we could live a new and happy life together...![]()
how you know....got video camera installed ha?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Your miniskirt like Doreamon pocket ah