Originally posted by Mao x 2:*extending paw....*![]()
oh my....oh my....i am next !!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:The gang will be more than happy to celebrate with you
By the way, Pink Jie's birthday next up! Let's arrange, yah?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:
FeowFeow
Can all the hunks replace the following models above...Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh my....oh my....i am next !!!![]()
so fast.....grow old liao
oh..... but i dun mind bbq....... than we can play water bomb to cool down
from the heat from the bbq....
*GiGGLES*
/whisper to the gals...lets make the boys paint the back of their body with the following
alphabet..........
Mao - I
Drx - L
Delta - O
Pup - V
Baby boo - E
Larren - P
Skeu- I
Lao Su - N
Neko - K
Devil - Y
and than we can throw water bombs at them one by one![]()
BINGO!!!!!![]()
Yooo...so fast reached home le..Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
Kitty also envy lohOriginally posted by Delta 5:Me so envy...
Then again, too many is quite a headache![]()
fast?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yooo...so fast reached home le..
No need to envy ah..Originally posted by NekoRin:Kitty also envy loh![]()
Have u thought of divorce or maybe donation of wives?Originally posted by Mao x 2:No need to envy ah..
It's really a HEADACHE...![]()
exlcude me horOriginally posted by Mao x 2:No need to envy ah..
yes....typical american servings....of coz served with hotOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Anyone been to Hooters for a meal?
kekekeke....Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Anyone been to Hooters for a meal?
Originally posted by rainee:kekekeke....
I have![]()
*nods head*Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiya, Pink Jie, all young children leh... Must buy something better mah
We pool together & buy them something nice lorr
FeowFeow
U want hot hot hunks ah...Originally posted by pinkygal76:yes....typical american servings....of coz served with hot
booty-licious looking babes![]()
of food...... no comments....
of gals/waitress....... HOT! HOT ! HOT![]()
Kitty can see~~~Originally posted by Mao x 2:No need to envy ah..
buy for who 1?Originally posted by pinkygal76:*nods head*
i thought young children like lollipop ma
ok....maybe i am out-dated with the likings of kiddys liao![]()
Me now also want to just concentrate on one... but..but....sigh....Originally posted by NekoRin:Kitty can see~~~
I just want only 1~~ whom will love me as much as I love her~~![]()
Donate lah or else sell...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me now also want to just concentrate on one... but..but....sigh....![]()
you think they are items which can sell one meh??Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Donate lah or sels sell...![]()
this one geh geh one...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me now also want to just concentrate on one... but..but....sigh....![]()
Originally posted by rainee:this one geh geh one...![]()
:-xOriginally posted by Mao x 2:you think they are items which can sell one meh??![]()