Originally posted by rainee:this one geh geh one...![]()
last day here before go on vacation must be evil a bit...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
wah...how rainee today like so evil one de...
but i like....![]()
oops.. i did it again.....
wah... must quickly come back hor...Originally posted by rainee:last day here before go on vacation must be evil a bit...![]()
will be back on Friday, if my fren decided to let me go by then...Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah... must quickly come back hor...
if not some ppl will miss you de......![]()
hahaOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:goose bumbs standing liao...![]()
I see le.. then must enjoy yourself wor.. And remember to show me some pics when you come back huh?Originally posted by rainee:will be back on Friday, if my fren decided to let me go by then...![]()
u havent shown me that many pics of urs leh...Originally posted by Mao x 2:I see le.. then must enjoy yourself wor.. And remember to show me some pics when you come back huh?![]()
yeah the cats will miss uOriginally posted by Mao x 2:wah... must quickly come back hor...
I'll try to ask my friends for it lor..Originally posted by rainee:u havent shown me that many pics of urs leh...![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:yeah the cats will miss u![]()
haha...i shall say no more...Originally posted by Mao x 2:I'll try to ask my friends for it lor..![]()
Mine also not nice ma.. Yours is nicer la..![]()
Ok la.. ok la... taoyan...Originally posted by rainee:haha...i shall say no more...
but mine is barter trade de...fair exchange hor...![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ok la.. ok la... taoyan...![]()
machiam like trading dragonballz card sia...
Now Dragonball GTOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Ok la.. ok la... taoyan...![]()
machiam like trading dragonballz card sia...
I want the gold card hor.... or the diamond one also not bad..Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i dun have leh...Originally posted by Mao x 2:I want the gold card hor.... or the diamond one also not bad..![]()
WoooOo.... Sailormoon??Originally posted by rainee:i dun have leh...
i used to collect sailormoon cards...oops:
but dat was long long ago...
Originally posted by Boo777:Leeerrrroyyyy!!!! Jerrrrrkinnnssss!!!!!
Hello Everyone!!! Boo reporting in sir/mdm/dog/cat/watnot!!!
*sings*
Lollipop Lollipop
Lolli Lolli Lolli
Lollipop Lollipop
Lolli Lolli Lolli
Lollipop Lollipop
Lolli Lolli Lolli
Lollipop ...*pop* .... Lollipop![]()
I'll give them the land...Originally posted by drx:just came back from the customers
haiz so sianz
always ask so much and think we can give them the sky
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*nods head*
i thought young children like lollipop ma
ok....maybe i am out-dated with the likings of kiddys liao![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah... must quickly come back hor...
even the guys?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Nowadays kids where got so easily satisfied???
We hafta follow the trends leh, Pink JieNowadays the "in" thing is earrings, so let's get them earrings lorr
FeowFeow