Originally posted by StarPuppy:softie caocao![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:not mao meh?![]()
Tao Yan!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Oh, the present of course she must Not know
Must let her xin yang yang
But you in, hor?
FeowFeow
huh???Originally posted by StarPuppy:softie caocao![]()
I'll confirm swoon....Originally posted by FeowFeow:No need to spike drink, just make Dev dance in front of her, & she'll concuss straightaway
FeowFeow
no...u must be more lady-likeOriginally posted by smudgey:Tao Yan!!!!
put sofa behind u, should be ok laOriginally posted by smudgey:I'll confirm swoon....
be sure to get someone to stand behind me to catch me....
hehehe
*feeling lightheaded*
Tie a pillow on ur back can liaozOriginally posted by smudgey:I'll confirm swoon....
be sure to get someone to stand behind me to catch me....
hehehe
*feeling lightheaded*
Originally posted by smudgey:Tao Yan!!!!
Originally posted by ^Delta^:Tie a pillow on ur back can liaoz
Then fall will cushion the impact![]()
Mus be the Mayi teach Pup all this stuffOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no...u must be more lady-like
like this..
*demos*
tao yan.....ma
*blinks eyelashes*![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:kitty back too :3
eh...your imagination run wild liao laOriginally posted by ^Delta^:Mus be the Mayi teach Pup all this stuff
Oh oh when I was running jus now something came to mind to spice up the story!!!
Mayi can be Feow's daughter!!!
Oh no Mayi is actually Pup's half sister!!!
But out of their undying lub for each other they say they dun mind...
BUT...
Will Feow the stepmum allow Pup her Stepson to marry her daughter???
Pls tune in for the next exciting episode of "Mushy Gang!!!"![]()
what about GEISHA that is soOriginally posted by FeowFeow:We're talking about GEISHA
FeowFeow
Originally posted by ^Delta^:Mus be the Mayi teach Pup all this stuff
Oh oh when I was running jus now something came to mind to spice up the story!!!
Mayi can be Feow's daughter!!!
Oh no Mayi is actually Pup's half sister!!!
But out of their undying lub for each other they say they dun mind...
BUT...
Will Feow the stepmum allow Pup her Stepson to marry her daughter???
Pls tune in for the next exciting episode of "Mushy Gang!!!"![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:what about GEISHA that is so![]()
i think something must have gone wrong in the passion of love to create a antOriginally posted by FeowFeow:HUH???
FAKE LARLING got have daughter with me meh???!!!Zen me wo ye wei ta FAKE sheng le yi ge nu er! But erm... technicality hor... how can human + human = ANT?!
Nevermind, must be FAKE freak of nature
Anyway, my daughter with that stepson? NEVER!!! *whirls around furiously*
That Pup doesn't even know how to eat BACON, how is he gonna feed my FAKE daughter properly?! My FAKE daughter gen le ta, only will er si!!!
*GLARES ala Hatsumomo*
FeowFeow
ohoh now to which generation le ah?Originally posted by FeowFeow:The mushy gang saga continues
You already know the gang originated with the matchmaking of Pink Jie & Mao Mao & the amazing love story of bai tou xie lao, NOT!
So now, got the latest development lorr!!! The love story has moved down the generations
FeowFeow
Originally posted by ^Delta^:Jus now I ran at East Coast... Maybe because its a weekday afternoon the place is quite quiet... For my rest stop I sat at one of the breakwaters... V relaxing to hear the waves and feel the wind...
Reminds me of the good old days when me and my ex gf used to camp there for days. I still remember I scribbled something on the breakwater with a black marker..Originally posted by ^Delta^:Jus now I ran at East Coast... Maybe because its a weekday afternoon the place is quite quiet... For my rest stop I sat at one of the breakwaters... V relaxing to hear the waves and feel the wind...
yep yep, perhaps one day we should go there jog, cycle, skate or picnicOriginally posted by ^Delta^:Jus now I ran at East Coast... Maybe because its a weekday afternoon the place is quite quiet... For my rest stop I sat at one of the breakwaters... V relaxing to hear the waves and feel the wind...
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think something must have gone wrong in the passion of love to create a ant![]()