Originally posted by Mao x 2:Reminds me of the good old days when me and my ex gf used to camp there for days. I still remember I scribbled something on the breakwater with a black marker..![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:ohoh now to which generation le ah?
love between mammal and insect?![]()
ohoh Pup you better +u le~~Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wait, wait a min!!!
Who said I'm gonna let my daughter pursue a romance with that pup?Before he can even wanna chase my FAKE daughter, he has to eat PORK, PIG's INTESTINES, SAM ZAM BAK, SAUSAGE, HAM, BACON!
You think my FAKE daughter so EASY meh?
FeowFeow
wah lau..wait till mayi sees thisOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Wait, wait a min!!!
Who said I'm gonna let my daughter pursue a romance with that pup?Before he can even wanna chase my FAKE daughter, he has to eat PORK, PIG's INTESTINES, SAM ZAM BAK, SAUSAGE, HAM, BACON!
You think my FAKE daughter so EASY meh?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by NekoRin:ohoh Pup you better +u le~~![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah lau..wait till mayi sees this![]()
quick pup go show your big-cute-going to cry-pleading eyes of ultimate destruction, gurranteed to melt anythingOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Wait, I'm still Not done!
After that, he'll hafta buy his potential FAKE mother-in-law cum er niang Fendi bag, Prada bag, Gucci bag
FeowFeow
dn't wan.... i wan xiao shuai di di to catch me!!!!Originally posted by ^Delta^:Tie a pillow on ur back can liaoz
Then fall will cushion the impact![]()
Oooo.....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hehehe
Don't care, although your birthday is still far away, I'll be the 1st to wish you qing chun mei li, long MA ZI jing shen, tian mei ke ai, & all assorted beauty stuff
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:dn't wan.... i wan xiao shuai di di to catch me!!!!![]()
that will be trump cardOriginally posted by NekoRin:quick pup go show your big-cute-going to cry-pleading eyes of ultimate destruction, gurranteed to melt anything![]()
Tat wun workOriginally posted by StarPuppy:that will be trump card
not yet![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:quick pup go show your big-cute-going to cry-pleading eyes of ultimate destruction, gurranteed to melt anything![]()
Originally posted by ^Delta^:Tat wun work
3 of the rarest limited edition Fendi bag designs would do![]()
Who huh???Originally posted by FeowFeow:This stupid step son is so insincere towards my FAKE daughter
Tell him about the Fendi bags I like, he disappears! Can just ask his Papa to buy for me mah
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Who huh???![]()
Originally posted by ^Delta^:K guys I go buy early dinner le
Cya tmr!!!
why the evil step mother bully my sonny ha??Originally posted by FeowFeow:Your SON lorr!!!So insincere towards my FAKE daughter. CHEY! Then don't let her date him!
For the latest development in story, go back 1 or 2 pages
FeowFeow
aiya...forums crazy with me ma...as usualOriginally posted by pinkygal76:why the evil step mother bully my sonny ha??![]()
Yr daughter bu4 shi2 huo4....you see....you see....
My sonny so huuuuuuuuuuuumsuuuuuuuuuuuum....
the exact model of his father and mother hor *beam with pride*
dun want ....dun want la....i intro better gals to my boi......
Come pup....tian1 ya2 he1 chu4 shi4 mayi....
he1 bi4 dan1 lian4 yi4 zhi1 xiao3 mayi
* drags pup and stomps out of the thread![]()
Ooh!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...forums crazy with me ma...as usual![]()
*cries*
nooo...dun drag me away....i want mayi![]()
Finally...Originally posted by smudgey:Ooh!!!
I think we have a CONFESSION!!!!
hehehehe![]()
i confess...i cannot live without mayi....Originally posted by smudgey:Ooh!!!
I think we have a CONFESSION!!!!
hehehehe![]()