Originally posted by Boo777:Ohhhhhh.........
Sarong = skirt...... *drool*
btw how much is a Prada bag?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh, drool at me need to pay PRADA BAG leh
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:But as a friend, you hafta guang ming zheng da chase after his ex mistress mah!
Smudge left FAKE LARLING because he didn't give her any ming fen. If she has to gui gui sui sui with you, then it's even more No ming fen!
FeowFeow
Mistress.. also not my wife wat... also no need to pay you alimony..!Originally posted by smudgey:really ah??? when?!!!
although i no longer his mistress, he still gotta pay ALIMONY!!!!
heheheheOriginally posted by Boo777:Yes... really![]()
*blink blink eyes at Smudgey, although his eyes r too small to see him blink, but he's blinking I asure u*
boo booOriginally posted by Boo777:So be it then.
To be... or not to be. She is still going to be with me.
*grabs Smudgey by the waist, look straight into her eyes and electricutes her*
Zap zap zap zap zap....!!!
waaaa... also wanna go!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:MUAUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA on your birthday lorr
You have birthday, I have present! Isn't that absolutely wonderful?
FeowFeow
which court ?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Mistress.. also not my wife wat... also no need to pay you alimony..!
U want, go court and sue me lor..
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh, drool at me need to pay PRADA BAG leh
FeowFeow
cannot like that....Originally posted by Boo777:So be it then.
To be... or not to be. She is still going to be with me.
*grabs Smudgey by the waist, look straight into her eyes and electricutes her*
Zap zap zap zap zap....!!!
is call Panda Pag not Prada bagOriginally posted by Boo777:Where got this rule 1?Ur FAKE larling never say anything wat
*continues to drool*
Ok lah... make u a deal. The Pasah Malam Prada Bag can?? I can even buy 3 of them for just $10![]()
*whispers to maomao*
Hey hey... those bags Feow wanted... u can get those at 10 bucks for 3 of them...![]()
Originally posted by drx:boo boo
hehe..
eeerr... can pass me back my wire now?
I bring you to the mushygang courts...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Mistress.. also not my wife wat... also no need to pay you alimony..!
U want, go court and sue me lor..
is only 1 volt only lar ...Originally posted by smudgey:cannot like that....
later i electricuted!!!
hehehe
feow is the judge wahhOriginally posted by smudgey:I bring you to the mushygang courts...
Judge = Feowfeow
Judge, ni3 yao4 bang1 wo3 tao3 hui2 gong1 dao4 ah!!!
Originally posted by smudgey:waaaa... also wanna go!!!!
i wanna collect my alimony
is only 1 metre long larOriginally posted by Boo777:Wah lao.... dun be so stingy leh. I pass u back after this week can?Cos I also have other use for it.... heh heh heh!!
*grows horns on forehead*
Originally posted by Boo777:Where got this rule 1?Ur FAKE larling never say anything wat
*continues to drool*
Ok lah... make u a deal. The Pasah Malam Prada Bag can?? I can even buy 3 of them for just $10![]()
*whispers to maomao*
Hey hey... those bags Feow wanted... u can get those at 10 bucks for 3 of them...![]()
i also can tellOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Believe it or Not, I can tell a genuine from a fake Prada, hor
Maybe those from Korea are better quality from what I heard, but those pasar malam ones, canNot make it
FeowFeow
ya lor at least thos fakes had to be flown in!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Believe it or Not, I can tell a genuine from a fake Prada, hor
Maybe those from Korea are better quality from what I heard, but those pasar malam ones, canNot make it
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:i also can tell
the names is call panda brand ma.
Originally posted by smudgey:I bring you to the mushygang courts...
Judge = Feowfeow
Judge, ni3 yao4 bang1 wo3 tao3 hui2 gong1 dao4 ah!!!
ni xiao kan feow jie leOriginally posted by Boo777:Aiyo!!!
Just remove the Panda brand, use marker write Prada on a piece of paper then paste it on the bag loh. Trust me, Feow won't see the difference...![]()
grade A is around 90% realOriginally posted by smudgey:ya lor at least thos fakes had to be flown in!!!
hehehe more high class...
even if it's fake those A grades ones can be quite $$$ too
Ok lor... then both you and pinky will not get any bags or credit card for a year le..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh hem, eh hem.
*Wears judge HIDEOUS wig*
Alimony Suit No.: 0001(Mushy) of 2006
Plaintiff: Smudgey
Defendant: MISS MAO MAO
*Reads affidavits*
The Mushy Court has come to a decision. Although the Plaintiff is not legally wed to the Defendant, the Mushy Court is satisfied that the Plaintiff has fulfilled the same duties as a concubine, & also engaged in mushy intercourse with the Defendant.
The Mushy Court is of the view that the de facto law in Australia applies, & that the Plaintiff should be treated in her capacity as a wifey, even though she is Not legally wed to the Defendant.
Alimony is granted to the Plaintiff to the tune of:
- 1 all expenses paid vacation to Japan
- 1 all expenses paid vacation to Australia
- 3 Prada bags per year
- 3 Gucci bags per year
- 3 Fendi bags per year
- 1 pair Tiffany earrings per year
- 1 Tiffany bracelet per yea
Dismissed!
FeowFeow