yeah rite.Originally posted by Boo777:Aiyo!!!
Just remove the Panda brand, use marker write Prada on a piece of paper then paste it on the bag loh. Trust me, Feow won't see the difference...![]()
Xie xie DA Ren!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh hem, eh hem.
*Wears judge HIDEOUS wig*
Alimony Suit No.: 0001(Mushy) of 2006
Plaintiff: Smudgey
Defendant: MISS MAO MAO
*Reads affidavits*
The Mushy Court has come to a decision. Although the Plaintiff is not legally wed to the Defendant, the Mushy Court is satisfied that the Plaintiff has fulfilled the same duties as a concubine, & also engaged in mushy intercourse with the Defendant.
The Mushy Court is of the view that the de facto law in Australia applies, & that the Plaintiff should be treated in her capacity as a wifey, even though she is Not legally wed to the Defendant.
Alimony is granted to the Plaintiff to the tune of:
- 1 all expenses paid vacation to Japan
- 1 all expenses paid vacation to Australia
- 3 Prada bags per year
- 3 Gucci bags per year
- 3 Fendi bags per year
- 1 pair Tiffany earrings per year
- 1 Tiffany bracelet per yea
Dismissed!
FeowFeow
taps the judgeOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Eh hem, eh hem.
*Reads affidavits*
The Mushy Court has come to a decision. Although the Plaintiff is not legally wed to the Defendant, the Mushy Court is satisfied that the Plaintiff has fulfilled the same duties as a concubine, & also engaged in mushy intercourse with the Defendant.
The Mushy Court is of the view that the de facto law in Australia applies, & that the Plaintiff should be treated in her capacity as a wifey, even though she is Not legally wed to the Defendant.
- 3 Prada bags per year
- 3 Gucci bags per year
- 3 Fendi bags per year
Dismissed!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:grade A is around 90% real
a) same material
b) same name
grade B is around 80% real
a) same material
b)wrong name
Grade C is around 70% real
a) different materail
b) wrong name
The shop keeper can even tell you how to tell the difference.
Originally posted by drx:yeah rite.
Later she used one time the prada label drop then how?
haha superglue...Originally posted by Boo777:Dun worry, Feow is a very smart person. She'll buy superglue to stick it back to save herself from embarassment.![]()
But after she'd gone home with Mao, I cannot garantee Mao's ear(either one) will not be deformed.![]()
*takes a glance at Mao....*
*puts on a fakes smile*
HEE HEE
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ok lor... then both you and pinky will not get any bags or credit card for a year le..
You all only know how to spend my $$$ nia..Originally posted by FeowFeow:But, normally Not as if you willingly buy for us anyway what
Furthermore, you're too busy outside gui huning
Must do justice for our No. 3 what
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:But, normally Not as if you willingly buy for us anyway what
Furthermore, you're too busy outside gui huning
Must do justice for our No. 3 what
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:Xie xie DA Ren!!!!
*dabs corners of eyes with a slightly embroidered hankerchief*
oh oh oh...sounds good....maybe can i apply for an ACT divorce proceedings oso....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh hem, eh hem.
*Reads affidavits*
- 3 Prada bags per year
- 3 Gucci bags per year
- 3 Fendi bags per year
Dismissed!
FeowFeow
*SEVERLY TRAUMATISED*Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ok lor... then both you and pinky will not get any bags or credit card for a year le..
Originally posted by Mao x 2:You all only know how to spend my $$$ nia..
i take back all my credit cards lor..Hmmmpfff....
Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh oh oh...sounds good....maybe can i apply for an ACT divorce proceedings oso....
but mycase is slightly a bit different..... i have run away wif sugar dove as i cannot
take my ACT larling womanising anymore...... but i want to gain custody of my sonny boi hor ....
will there be a difference in the alimony distribution, Judge Feow?![]()
Originally posted by Pommes frites:HELLO people!!!!heeeheeeeee![]()
i say need a healing first..Originally posted by FeowFeow:
Your sugar dove tapped me on the shoulder & told me that we had to go through hearing 1st. You think as a judge, I don't know meh?
Need him to tell me meh?
THAT was already a hearing in order for me to deliver a verdict what
So, please take your case to the AA Supreme Court
Your sugar dove is charged with Contempt for the Mushy Court
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:
Your sugar dove tapped me on the shoulder & told me that we had to go through hearing 1st. You think as a judge, I don't know meh?
Need him to tell me meh?
THAT was already a hearing in order for me to deliver a verdict what
So, please take your case to the AA Supreme Court
Your sugar dove is charged with Contempt for the Mushy Court
FeowFeow
i think you will get more...Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh oh oh...sounds good....maybe can i apply for an ACT divorce proceedings oso....
but mycase is slightly a bit different..... i have run away wif sugar dove as i cannot
take my ACT larling womanising anymore...... but i want to gain custody of my sonny boi hor ....
will there be a difference in the alimony distribution, Judge Feow?![]()
you forgot someone lar..Originally posted by Boo777:*counts fingers*
Mao mao = down
Drx = down
So I'm the only 1 left standing.... Smudgey is mmmiiinnnneeee.....
*evil laughter in the background while the organ plays*
Muah ha ha ha ha ha ha!!!!
Originally posted by drx:you forgot someone lar..
happy dreaming...
err.. boooOriginally posted by Boo777:Delta!!!
*Organ plays even louder*
I SHOULD'VE KNOWN!!! HIM!!!
He... will... go..... down as well....
*covers he face with his cape and burst into evil laughter again*
Muah ha ha ha ha ha!!!....
*thunder clash in background*
Boommm!!! Boooommm!!
Originally posted by drx:err.. booo
wrong one lar
someone else