oh no!!! ah niao!!!they ve found out the secret!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:French fries and mao !!!![]()
a desperate man will turn to the one he lub the most
in times of need.....![]()
SCANDAL....
so french fries is the secret 4th wifey.......![]()
WE 3 wifeys have been deceived all these while....
OH NO!!!!!!!!!!![]()
*gives money to fries to hide in refuge*Originally posted by Pommes frites:oh no!!! ah niao!!!they ve found out the secret!!!![]()
Originally posted by Pommes frites:oh no!!! ah niao!!!they ve found out the secret!!!![]()
oh no..he died(ed) again...Originally posted by Mao x 2:*Die from heartattack*
pls start on chapter 15264![]()
Originally posted by Pommes frites:sorry..title should be " a story with a cat and many women."![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:har....
Died long time ago b4 he died again.......OMG a mummy?
Originally posted by Boo777:Cos someone rez'd him.
*Showed everyone Maomao's soul stone*
This is a soul stone. He stored his soul here just in case he died again.... yes, again.
Now... all we have to do, is to find a Warlocke to put his soul back into this empty shell here they called a body.![]()
ATTN to Maomao :
Please remind the Warlocke to re-create another soul stone for you after u have been rez'd. He accepts credit cards/cheques/money order. No internet transaction please.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me walks in and picks up a red soul stone
eh whats this?
*equips soulstone*
+41 to strength
+52 to intellegence
+34 to agility![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:
if thats my papa..then whats the green soulstone u holding?Originally posted by Boo777:Hey hey!!! No!! stop!!! Dun equip it!! Tatz ur pa pa's!!
*Saw Starpuppy already equiped it*
See lah!! Soulbound liao. How to use u tell me!!! Wah lao. Damn ninja.![]()
How to rez him now??
*yells*
channel 4 [Looking for Group] : Looking for a Priest to rez a friend!! Please send me a "tell"
Originally posted by StarPuppy:if thats my papa..then whats the green soulstone u holding?![]()
simi lai eh?Originally posted by Boo777:Oh....
Sorry lah... they looked the same wat.Only different colour.
So u wanna help ur papa LFG Warlocke anot?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:simi lai eh?
must ask mama can find warlock first or not
MAAAAAMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!
aiya..need to ask for money maOriginally posted by Boo777:Wah lao....
To resurrect ur papa need to ask ur mama meh??
*slaps forehead*
Where's French Fries?? Her lover died liao she disappeared ah??
Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..need to ask for money ma
on a journey must have raions and buy weapons and armor also ma![]()
usually a starting chracter also got some gold on him de![]()
usually there would be some secrect stashes of gold coinsOriginally posted by Boo777:Starting character.... gold!?!?![]()
Tell me seriously my boy, did u beg for the gold?![]()