Originally posted by Pommes frites:there..see...
he juz fainted..not dead..ok..everybody go back n do your things.![]()
*pinky climbs up from the pink rose bush and combs combs hair*Originally posted by StarPuppy:simi lai eh?
must ask mama can find warlock first or not
MAAAAAMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!
what were u doing in a pink rose bush?Originally posted by pinkygal76:*pinky climbs up from the pink rose bush and combs combs hair*
Tou1 fa1 you3 mei2 you3 luan4???
Yes...boi wat...you want from mama???
OOh....to save yr womanising father......NEVER!!
ask yr er ma for help la.....she more resourceful .......![]()
btw finding warlock is her area of expertise.....![]()
walks sliently awayOriginally posted by pinkygal76:*pinky climbs up from the pink rose bush and combs combs hair*
hush hush...dun let anybody know i am here hor..... i may be killed for myOriginally posted by StarPuppy:what were u doing in a pink rose bush?![]()
WTH he will get a heart attack after he wakes up........Originally posted by Pommes frites:aiyah..so ma fan for what.let me.
*looks at mao mao's dead body
*stares intently into his eyes..
*starts chanting
maomaoniaoniaowakawakayadayadabeepbeepboobooahwakeup liao~!
*mao mao eyes open liao.
Originally posted by pinkygal76:but but...sugar dove has done has .....nothing to do wif me wat......![]()
AA Supreme Court more expensive le..... dun want...i want my case to be handle by
the Mushy gang court.......
*pinky walks closer to Judge Feow*
*passes a parcel under the table to Judge Feow*
*whisper.....the latest collection of Prada bag...the one you have been looking for
...so nOW can start the court session for me*![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:French fries and mao !!!![]()
a desperate man will turn to the one he lub the most
in times of need.....![]()
SCANDAL....
so french fries is the secret 4th wifey.......![]()
WE 3 wifeys have been deceived all these while....
OH NO!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:U got one fake wife right....
Might as well use a scanner & comp & "good quality watermark colour printing paper"
& give fake money to her.........![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:usually there would be some secrect stashes of gold coins![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*pinky climbs up from the pink rose bush and combs combs hair*
Chances of Papa Mao winning = 0%Originally posted by FeowFeow:That's it, I also want a FAKE divorce!!!
The case will be held in the Mushy Courts with ME presiding as the honourable Mushy Judge, & ME as Plaintiff, with MISS MAO MAO as Defendant!
FeowFeow
ya lor..i got a small bag of them.. 20 $1 coins... u want to murder me for $20?Originally posted by FeowFeow:
GOLD COINS?????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
*Plots to ambush & murder step son*
FeowFeow
warning: we might need to buy armor (or dresses in you case) to prepare ourself for any dangers aheadOriginally posted by FeowFeow:*Yawns*
You lai zhao wo gan ma???I have shopping to do leh
Erm... *looks into closet*
I still need some pretty dresses & cosmetics. Ok lah, I don't mind going with Pup to find the warlock![]()
Hehhehhehhehhehheh
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Chances of Papa Mao winning = 0%
Chances of Papa mao on the losing side = 100%
For everything else
Theres Mastercard![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor..i got a small bag of them.. 20 $1 coins... u want to murder me for $20?![]()
i never bring more than $30 when out on a adventureOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Only $20/- ah?
Ok, wait until you accumulate $1,000/- 1st, then I see how
FeowFeow
kitty also never bring >$30 when outOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i never bring more than $30 when out on a adventure![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning feow...
didn't start off a very good morning...![]()
Huh??? I thought he was ok???Originally posted by StarPuppy:this morning woke up at 6+ to here my father and mother have small arguement about windows Excel..my mother dunno, my father want to teach..my mother keep saying "i know but"..den i have to go out..settle
Settle liao..wanted to go back to sleep..
Got sms from my fren
my friend lor
dunno last nite or wad..
he got admitted to hospital..i guess overdose of panadol
sianz..
now i can't sleep![]()