Originally posted by ^Delta^:Morning Mei Jie Jie!!!![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Morning pretty feow jie........![]()
Exactly how many backside u want...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Morning Larren Nan Pi Gu
FeowFeow
Hey...Ah Kai... wah... so good come and visit me ah.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:morning guys![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Exactly how many backside u want...![]()
Originally posted by yoghurt:wads this thread about??![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:morning guys![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:I don't want the backside ah, I just call people backside outta AFFECTION mah
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Pommes frites:aiyah..so ma fan for what.let me.
*looks at mao mao's dead body
*stares intently into his eyes..
*starts chanting
maomaoniaoniaowakawakayadayadabeepbeepboobooahwakeup liao~!
*mao mao eyes open liao.
one wordOriginally posted by yoghurt:wads this thread about??![]()
Wow....got hei1 ji1 tang1 to drink....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hi Black Chicken Soup!
FeowFeow
swing spike bat at dovey head....Originally posted by drx:one word
craping
hmmm....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hi Black Chicken Soup!
FeowFeow
once again... da de hao!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:swing spike bat at dovey head....
harlow...we are not a crappy group hor
we are just bringing a smile to everyone with our " sense of fun" ...
not forgetting the concern and support we bring to each and every one
...... *GRINS*
lai lai lai...free mushy gang membership for all .........![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:![]()
Dun like that ley..i feel so abit shy cum honoured...
sigh... larren di di still not used to our style???Originally posted by FeowFeow:Why? We mushy gang very MUSHY what, that's what we're known for what
FeowFeow
yep yep, though quite often we have conflicting views on certain matters but ultimately we all like to help each other outOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Hi Yoghurt,
It's actually a support network for a group of friends. We crap in here, but whenever any of us has problems, we come up with solutions, we argue, we debate, & ultimately, we try to help.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by smudgey:hmmm....
Hei ji tang?!!!
me likey!!!
Sure.. Why not? Come join in the fun.Originally posted by newcomer:Erm... who are the members of the mushy gang? Can I join in the fun?
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Wow....got hei1 ji1 tang1 to drink....
veri nourishing![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:swing spike bat at dovey head....
harlow...we are not a crappy group hor
we are just bringing a smile to everyone with our " sense of fun" ...
not forgetting the concern and support we bring to each and every one
...... *GRINS*
lai lai lai...free mushy gang membership for all .........![]()