What the.......???Originally posted by StarPuppy:My fren just called me (1/2 hour ago)
He: no need to vist him liao
I: huh?
He: he in choa chu kang
I: huh? what u mean?
He: he die liao
I: huh?!?! *stunned*
He: no la..just joking
I: *in the mind* $@%^#^$
Just - 10 secs ago
He: no need to go ttsh liao, he got transfered to woodbridge
I: huh? Woodbridge
He: Hougang there la...singapore got so many mental hospital meh?
I: ya la..for wat case?
He: he unstable la
I: ya la..i know depression
--Gets cut off due to train reception
How inconsiderate your friend is, he should know somethings are not to be joked about. And it's not funny at the first placeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:My fren just called me (1/2 hour ago)
He: no need to vist him liao
I: huh?
He: he in choa chu kang
I: huh? what u mean?
He: he die liao
I: huh?!?! *stunned*
He: no la..just joking
I: *in the mind* $@%^#^$
Just - 10 secs ago
He: no need to go ttsh liao, he got transfered to woodbridge
I: huh? Woodbridge
He: Hougang there la...singapore got so many mental hospital meh?
I: ya la..for wat case?
He: he unstable la
I: ya la..i know depression
--Gets cut off due to train reception
1/2 hour ago de is jokingOriginally posted by Mao x 2:What the.......???
Is your friend joking or what?
I see.. Sigh... never mind.. I think it will be better this way ba.Originally posted by StarPuppy:1/2 hour ago de is joking
i think the recent one is not joking
better call back to confirm, hmm i think IMH won't admit people that fast ba, moreover he just had his stomach washedOriginally posted by StarPuppy:1/2 hour ago de is joking
is this the one u talked abt the other day? the one with family problem and u always help him one?Originally posted by StarPuppy:1/2 hour ago de is joking
Yalor... I agree with Raineee Xiao Jie on that..Originally posted by rainee:is this the one u talked abt the other day? the one with family problem and u always help him one?
if yes, I think it is good that he is finally getting professional help, even tho it has to be forced upon him la...maybe this is a blessing in disguise, we never know...![]()
hmm,Originally posted by StarPuppy:Update
-10 secs ago
I: so how is he now?
He: he says later we gonna vist him
I: so where do we go later TTSH or IMH?
He: u call him and ask la
I: why me? he always contact with u guys de and beside i might say the wrong thing
He: ok l ok la..i call him la
me: okay
*background*
Him: Knn...everything i also do
------------
I mean he not happy say la..![]()
I see.. Then u update me later ba.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Have to go to IMH now![]()
agreed!Originally posted by rainee:is this the one u talked abt the other day? the one with family problem and u always help him one?
if yes, I think it is good that he is finally getting professional help, even tho it has to be forced upon him la...maybe this is a blessing in disguise, we never know...![]()
update us...Originally posted by StarPuppy:Have to go to IMH now![]()
Morning Mei Jie Jie!!!Originally posted by smudgey:morning xiao shuai di di!!!
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
oh Nulli di di....wat happen...why must go for ear surgery?....Originally posted by nullifi3d:Argh. TTSH, bad memories.
Had ear surgery there 3 days ago.
*nods head* in agreement .......Originally posted by smudgey:agreed!
this is a blessing in disguise
Originally posted by smudgey:agreed!
this is a blessing in disguise